Logo White
Watch Demo

Skinology Medical Spa

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Wellness|Oviedo, Florida 32765

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd, Oviedo, Florida 32765

(407) 365-0690

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Skintopia Aesthetics Studio
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1982 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 266-3091

2 people are looking at this business

Laura Dermsolutions
5.0
(4) · Wellness

6950 Santa Teresa Blvd e

(408) 794-5503

1 person is looking at this business

Refresh Rx
5.0
(22) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747

2 people are looking at this business

Winter Park Laser & Anti-Aging Center, LLC
5.0
(34) · Wellness

1155 N Kentucky Ave

(407) 601-1185

11 people are looking at this business

Wink Medical Aesthetics
5.0
(22) · Wellness

2127 Lohmans Crossing Rd Suite 302

(512) 263-2400

5 people are looking at this business

Elhosn Eye & Aesthetics
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2 Executive Park Dr

(518) 487-4200

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Holly Notarange on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/24/2019, 03:28 AM
    This office is always pleasant to speak with and make is VERY easy to get an appointment. They are very willing to work with your schedule and truly care about their patients.
    Angela Bustamante Davis on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/09/2019, 03:06 AM
    Amazing and knowledgeable staff!
    Yolanda Trento on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/28/2018, 00:16 AM
    Awesome facial with Grace.
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Sandi Heffner on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/17/2018, 06:33 AM
    The people at Skinology Spa are well trained and friendly. It is a pleasure to go there and know that I can trust them for the care of my skin! I have been going there for several years and find that their concern and knowledge of the best treatments will always benefit me.
    Linda Baker McMurran on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 09:10 AM
    I love the results I get after visiting Skinology. Everything about the experience is a positive. Also really appreciate getting a prompt appointment.
    Charlene Durrant Brandl on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/04/2018, 06:34 AM
    I’ve been getting my Botox done by Dr Rocker for several years. He’s very professional and has a wonderful eye when it comes to placing Botox. I will never go anywhere else!
    Kianne Lilly on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/04/2018, 05:50 AM
    I have been going to Skinology for many, many years and actually can not say enough about their great work and professionalism. They seem like family because of their friendliness and their aim to make one feel calm and cared for.
    Thank you Skinology for all that you have done for me and for all you will do for me in the future.
    Pattie Ann Burns on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/04/2018, 05:05 AM
    I've been a patient for years and the office is comfortable, clean, and relaxing. They're extremely knowledgeable about their services, and I've never left unhappy. Dr. Rocker and his team are awesome!
    Kristie Lian on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/04/2018, 04:07 AM
    I have never loved doing something I was so scared of doing, Botox! The results in less than 48 hours have been amazing so far! The staff is so amazing, and nurturing to any fear!
    I am going to go back for many more procedures!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.