Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Thera P

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Hair Removal|New York, NY 10028 United States

301 E 81st St, New York, NY 10028 United States

(212) 253-7138

https://youtherapymedspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138
5.0
(2) · Beauty

57 W 57th St

(212) 371-9135
5.0
(13) · Beauty

119 W 57th St #1411

(212) 750-0323
5.0
(14) · Beauty

15 Jericho Turnpike

(516) 437-9719
5.0
(3) · Beauty

209 E 29th St

(212) 725-0825
5.0
(7) · Hair Removal

2701 Summer St #3

(203) 325-0144
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
melissa review for Skin Thera P
melissa on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
great spa, amazing doctor! I really had a great experience at Skin Thera P medical spa. I was nervous because I had never done a cosmetic filler before. Dr Greenberg relaxed me and made me feel confident in his abilty to erase years of sun damage that i accumulated from those long days at the beach. After my initial complimentary consultation, I decide that I would try botox for the first time. The dr was gentle and steady with the needle and explained everything he was doing to calm my fears... He was great and it was over in no time and the results look great even 4 months out now. I also went back and had radiesse for the lines arounfdmy mouth. Although i never like to reveal how i am looking so well rested and youthful. I did want to give Skin Thera P Medical Spa a review so others go to a safe, experienced, and well priced spa to have an injection performed. I would recommend this spa to my family and friends, as well as people I dont know. Also i received 25% off as a new client.. which also was great
jesse review for Skin Thera P
jesse on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
Great botox Dr- Amazing prices! 5 stars! I was really nervous to have botox , since i nenver had it before. I was recomended to Skin TheraP (Dr William Greenberg) by my friend Tammy who has been going to him for years for fillers. The staff was nice, Idid not have to wait for the doctor(which i liked) . He gave me an amazing consultation and was realy nice and informative of how to take better care of my skin. I felt realy comfortable with the Dr Greenberg and did my BOTOX and could not be happier. it lasted for over 4 months. I am now going to get restylane or radiesse in my laugh lines .. I look the best i have in years. I would def recomend this dr to anyone who is looknig for fillers or injections . I also liked he had night hours!
LESLIE M. review for Skin Thera P
LESLIE M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/31/2016, 04:02 AM
Saw Dawn Godwin at the Scarsdale office. She is wonderful. I've known her for years when she had her own shop. She is the very best and I can honestly say I've tried others in NYC, Scarsdale and now in Lancaster, PA and no one is as good as Dawn.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Renata Beata Kowalczyk review for Skin Thera P
Renata Beata Kowalczyk on Facebook

8 years ago

07/29/2015, 04:42 AM
Sara J. review for Skin Thera P
Sara J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/21/2014, 02:42 AM
AWFUL - Highly disappointed and awful, actually horrendous customer service. There is complete disorganization among the staff as I had an appointment that I made weeks in advanced, and was told 4 days before they had to cancel my appointment. I had even taken the day off of work for the procedure. Looking at the some of other reviews on this site, I see people have had the same experience as it is a shame that someone can be treated like this. I was completely disregarded as a new customer...I am glad I know now before I spent any money at this spa, as there are a number of terrific spas, dermatologists and skin cosmetic places. It is pretty clear this spa DOESN'T NEED ANY NEW CLIENTS by the way they treated me. And to think I had recommended two of my girlfriends to also come to Skin Thera (which they are not anymore)...Based on principle, I could not recommend this spa to any new customer in good faith.
Debbie C. review for Skin Thera P
Debbie C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/16/2013, 02:00 AM
Great Experience I visited Skin Thera P last week at their Scarsdale Location. It was great! I went on a Friday when the doctor was in and he was able to give me a full skin consultation and suggests what steps to take to improve the appearance of my face and neck. I received a revitalize peel which was done by Suzann the aesthetician, she as well was very informative. Once I was done I was given steps to follow to continue the improvement of my skin, I was also advised of products I should use and those which I shouldn't. This was a great help, for a long time I had been using products that were not helpful to me skin and now my skin feels more moisturized and renewed! I am going back in about a month for my next peel and cant wait to see the continued results! Definitely a must go place!!!
Chelsea M. review for Skin Thera P
Chelsea M. on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/07/2012, 02:57 AM
There is hope! – I recently moved from North Caroline to the city and my skin went absolutely crazy. I'm 24 and I've never had acne before so I didn't have the slightest clue as of what to do. I went to outrageously expensive dermatologist on the Upper East Side but nothing was helping! A friend recommended that I check out Skin Thera P and make a consultation with the esthetician Angela. I did and I couldn't be happier! My skin started looking better in 2 weeks - NO LIE! It's a great feeling to know that you don't have to live with adult acne and that there is solution. Thank you Skin Thera P for helping to bring back my glow!
lisa g. review for Skin Thera P
lisa g. on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/21/2012, 00:46 AM
I look amazing! My botox looks great! – I had a wonderful experience with Dr Greenberg at Skin Thera P Spa. I found him warm, took time to learn about my skin goals, and gave me amazing results. I had the botox three months ago and it still looks great. I I would highly recomend Dr Greenberg for any injection. I also had a vi peel with angela and it really took all the dead and damaged skin off my face. I look so much better and feel great!
hotinny review for Skin Thera P
hotinny on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/26/2011, 01:25 AM
wow just had a ultherapy non invasive facelift treatment – I have been feeling down about getting older and my skin looking saggy and my neck showing my age. I met Dr Greenberg at a beauty night event and came into Skin Thera P for a complimentary consultation. He just started performing ultherapy which offers the SAME RESULTS of a facelift without surgery using a new technology. This 1 hour treatents targets the deepest tissue of the face and neck where a facelift works. It safely heats the skin in targeted areas casuing the collagen to tighten for a lifted and firmer effect. Results were immediate. I almost jumped out of my chair after he did half of my face. I look years younger and it was a great expereience. If you are looking for great products and the most advanced technology. Skin Thera P and Dr Greenberg are for you! great prices too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.