Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Plus By Maja Vukmanic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Skin Care|San Diego, CA 92108

7851 Mission Center Ct #258, Ste 258, San Diego, CA 92108

(858) 717-4327

https://www.skinplus.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302
5.0
(13) · Skin Care

2141 Poinsettia Dr

(619) 222-6245

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Skin Care

305 Laurel St

(858) 449-9874

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

15644 Pomerado Rd #101

(858) 842-1267
5.0
(5) · Massage

312 S Cedros Ave #120

(858) 252-2444
About

hair removal using wax skin care (anti-aging, acne, hyperpigmentation, rejuvenate)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lena Nakkash on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 15:12 PM
Maja is amazing! She really listens to what skin care issues you are dealing with and shows you products and techniques to improve the look and feel of your skin! I don’t live in San Diego anymore but when I come back home, a facial and eyebrow wax is a must! She is definitely a master in her craft!
Christina Calara Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 15:35 PM
She’s the Best!! Recommended the best products to make my skin feel soft and clean!! Facial was amazing!!! I felt rejuvenated after!! I have been getting compliments on my facial glow!!!
Jessica Laguna on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 10:29 AM
Feeling fabulous after my facial today! My skin is looking better than ever!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Marie M. Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 08:37 AM
Thank you for such a wonderful experience. I can't wait until my next appointment.
Elaine Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 15:45 PM
Thank you Maja for another wonderful facial. Any friend looking or thinking about scheduling a facial.... schedule with Maja and you skin will look fantastic!
Maya Schuster on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 14:19 PM
Been going to Maja for a couple of years now. Every single treatment I have received from her has been above and beyond! I suggest the facials!
Desiree Carrillo Eriksson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 04:21 AM
Maja is by far the best estethician I've had do my eyebrows. She completely reformed my face by getting me through the growing out stage of my eyebrows to shaping them just perfectly. I get compliments on my eyebrows everyday! And her skin services are amazing. Any facial I've had has been divine and the peel and microdermabrasion services leave me feeling younger looking and fresh. I'm looking forward to starting a regimen to continue taking care of my skin, thanks to Maja!
Sandrine Richard Gero on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2015, 18:36 PM
De'Borah McCampbell on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 01:57 AM
Miss Maja is the best. I've been getting my brows done with her for 5 years. I won't go anywhere else. She cares about her clients and she delivers extraordinary services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.