Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin Care By Madeline

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Wellness|Niles, MI 49120

3130 S 11th St #301, Ste 103, Niles, MI 49120

(269) 888-6633

https://www.facebook.com/skincarebymadeline

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

734 W Bristol St

(574) 206-1170

3 people are looking at this business

About

Now offering massage! Come receive relaxing skin care treatments customized just for you! Lash lift and tints that last 4-6 weeks also available. Check out Skin Care by Madeline on Facebook!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Robaska on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 02:30 AM
I got my lashes lifted and tinted and I was SUPER HAPPY with the results. Madeline was quick, professional but easy to get along with and made me feel super comfortable. I will FOR SURE be back!!
Meegan Benson on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 01:16 AM
Had my 1st facial ever and lash lift a month ago..loved it.. had a 2nd lash lift and 1st ever under arm wax today! Very pleased with my results and Madeline's professionalism.. prices are great and very convenient appointment scheduling! 5 stars!
Corrina Abbott Milito on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 12:24 PM
I've been seeing Madeline monthly for some time now and I always enjoy my time there and the results. Madeline is knowledgeable, talented, professional, and friendly. I have enjoyed great improvements in my skin from both her treatments and her product recommendations. Getting an appointment is a breeze and her prices are beyond reasonable. I highly recommend her to everyone!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Becky Wicks on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 20:42 PM
Madeline is amazing. So relaxing and skin feels amazing after her facials. Highly recommend!!
MattandDiann Allred on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 18:24 PM
I highly recommend Madeline for all your skin care needs. Pamper yourself with a facial, or make your eye lashes beautiful.
Marysia Stelter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 15:42 PM
Love her facials and lashes!
Vicki L Sheldone on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 19:39 PM
Best facial I've ever had. It was quiet and so relaxing. My skin felt great after being there. Will def be going back again soon!
Gretchen Heinrich on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 22:57 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.