Logo White
Watch Demo

Six Marketing

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

433 Broadway Unit 2, Unit #2, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

(518) 350-7496

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Global-z International Inc
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

395 Shields Dr

(802) 445-1011

1 person is looking at this business

About

Inbound Marketing | Social Media Marketing | Digital Marketing | Content Marketing | Email Marketing | Website Design | GDD Design | Graphic & Logo Design | Radio | TV & YouTube | Google Adwords/PPC | Sales Enablement Come "make a connection" with SIX today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler Kelley on Facebook

15 days ago

01/04/2020, 01:24 AM
Chris and his staff have helped me out over the last several years with getting my businesses marketing needs fulfilled. They never disappoint. They always have surpassed my expectations and gone above and beyond to make sure that I am satisfied with my marketing results. If you want, professionalism, experience, knowledge, and someone who will take the time to explain options, and make sure they understand your business needs... this is the Marketing Firm you want to hire. In a crowded industry with many options, they stood out above the rest. They will get you the results you have been looking for.
Sherrie Smith Norton on Facebook

3 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:55 AM
Six is a terrific group of people and they did a great job helping us to better understand what we could be doing and then how to go about it.
William Kelley on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 01:50 AM
I cannot say enough good things about SIX. I love their energy and their personal approach to get to know their clients, as well as their expansive knowledge and effectiveness. I feel good about working with SIX and recommend them without hesitation!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Martel Catalano on Facebook

4 months ago

09/20/2019, 02:56 AM
My nonprofit has been working with SIX Marketing over the last year as we were the recipients of their generous Do Good Grant. Everyone at SIX is so down to earth and pleasant to work with. I've been really impressed with their knowledge and assistance with Google Ads and managing our Google Grant. I would highly recommend working with SIX!
Anna Shapiro on Facebook

4 months ago

09/20/2019, 01:16 AM
Although we were unable to move forward due to budget restrictions, the owner of SIX and his team really went above and beyond to educate us on his company, different opportunities we had to further our business and how to go about doing so; both with his team and with a few friendly pointers. I would highly suggest using their team and look forward to hopefully working with them in the future!
Jared Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

09/20/2019, 01:00 AM
A+ operation, highly recommended
Kiki McShane on Facebook

4 months ago

09/19/2019, 03:00 AM
SIX has a committed team of professionals who put their clients first. They acheive all marketing goals as if the businesses were their own. They know how to be good partners.
Vinnie Rua on Facebook

4 months ago

09/19/2019, 02:52 AM
These guys are great! They took over my social media marketing and have been going gangbusters!
Christopher C. Fucci on Facebook

4 months ago

09/19/2019, 01:27 AM
Six is a group of young, talented professionals with a unique perspective on marketing. They employ a holistic approach that is both creative and measurable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.