Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Six Marketing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Advertising|Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

433 Broadway Unit 2, Unit #2, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

(518) 350-7496

https://www.six.marketing/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(5) · Advertising

59 Wolf Rd

(518) 456-3015
5.0
(2) · Advertising

8 Sand Creek Rd

(518) 459-0566
5.0
(1) · Advertising

987 New Loudon Rd

(518) 782-0852
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

60 Railroad Pl #203

(518) 306-6868

1 person is looking at this business

About

Inbound Marketing | Social Media Marketing | Digital Marketing | Content Marketing | Email Marketing | Website Design | GDD Design | Graphic & Logo Design | Radio | TV & YouTube | Google Adwords/PPC | Sales Enablement Come "make a connection" with SIX today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Strong on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 01:37 AM
5 out of 5 stars. Chris and his team have done such an amazing job helping me to launch my company. I literally wouldn't be where I am today without their help. They'll be my marketing agency from here on out!! Thanks guys!
Patrick Edward on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 08:55 AM
Chris was extremely helpful in helping me sort out my options for creating an Online Store for my bakery business during this no-contact time we're in. I was able to consider many avenues through our consults. Very helpful and supportive experience.
Pam Worth on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 04:01 AM
I am so grateful to Chris and the staff at Six Marketing. In addition to guiding me through the ever changing world of computers and technology, they helped build sales through their amazing marketing strategies. If you are ready to build your business with a great support team, I highly recommend Six Marketing!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tyler Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 01:24 AM
Chris and his staff have helped me out over the last several years with getting my businesses marketing needs fulfilled. They never disappoint. They always have surpassed my expectations and gone above and beyond to make sure that I am satisfied with my marketing results. If you want, professionalism, experience, knowledge, and someone who will take the time to explain options, and make sure they understand your business needs... this is the Marketing Firm you want to hire. In a crowded industry with many options, they stood out above the rest. They will get you the results you have been looking for.
Sherrie Smith Norton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:55 AM
Six is a terrific group of people and they did a great job helping us to better understand what we could be doing and then how to go about it.
William Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:50 AM
I cannot say enough good things about SIX. I love their energy and their personal approach to get to know their clients, as well as their expansive knowledge and effectiveness. I feel good about working with SIX and recommend them without hesitation!
Martel Catalano on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 02:56 AM
My nonprofit has been working with SIX Marketing over the last year as we were the recipients of their generous Do Good Grant. Everyone at SIX is so down to earth and pleasant to work with. I've been really impressed with their knowledge and assistance with Google Ads and managing our Google Grant. I would highly recommend working with SIX!
Anna Shapiro on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:16 AM
Although we were unable to move forward due to budget restrictions, the owner of SIX and his team really went above and beyond to educate us on his company, different opportunities we had to further our business and how to go about doing so; both with his team and with a few friendly pointers. I would highly suggest using their team and look forward to hopefully working with them in the future!
Jared Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:00 AM
A+ operation, highly recommended
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.