Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Six Fishes Healing Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
39 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Philadelphia, PA 19146

2308 Grays Ferry Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19146

(215) 772-1040

https://sixfishes.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

211 W State St #201

(484) 639-6138

42 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

1251 S Cedar Crest Blvd Ste 102C

(610) 433-8833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

954 Town Center

(215) 348-7393

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

1027 E Chestnut Ave

(856) 691-6055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Reiki

160 Park Rd

(484) 341-8411

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

2032 N Broad St #3

(267) 575-0592
About

Philadelphia's most experienced Acupuncture and Chinese Herb practice. Expert massage therapy. Six Fishes Neighborhood Acupuncture provides private acupuncture treatments along with affordable, semi-private acupuncture treatments. Massage therapy by appointment only`

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
39 reviews
532
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clare Keefe Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:37 AM
Professional, experienced practitioners.
Adeline Koh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 14:01 PM
Amazing. Kelly is the best acupuncturist I’ve ever had and may have cured my running injury in a way physical therapy couldn’t.
Aimee Dietrich on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 16:40 PM
I took my daughter here. Amazing results
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
MaryBeth Pat Fusaro on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 10:38 AM
I’m dealing with hypothyroidism which can ramp up my anxiety and Cara Frank has been wonderfully kind, informative, and her treatments are gentle & relaxing. She listens to you as a “whole” person-not just a diagnosis. She is very informative when suggesting Chinese herbs and what she thinks will work best with your body. She has helped me in just a few visits. Love the atmosphere & scents too!
Natalie Hoyer Zighelboim on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 06:45 AM
💕 🌟 Love yourself , and want to care for your body, soul, and spirit ? Six Fishes will change your life, as it has surely has improved mine !! With a combination of modalities offered including : Accupuncture , Cupping , Massage ( with CBD oil , Hot Stones , and more - oh la la : ) , Nutritional Consultations, and so much more, they utilize the best of both Eastern and Western medicinal practices to resolve your health related pain and concerns .Six Fishes will become your new holistic health home ! 🌟 Special thanks to the inspired care provided by Cara - Nutrition , Kelly - Accupunture, Zia - admin. & beyond , Rachel - life affirming massages ; & all the Six Fishes team community . Congrats Six Fishes , on your life affirming success ! 💕
Yvonne Torrance on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 04:41 AM
I love the atmosphere and the staff. I feel very confident that my acupuncturist knows exactly what she's doing. I highly recommend Six Fishes.
Z Pets Philly on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 10:53 AM
As a fellow small business owner in the neighborhood , I highly recommended Six Fishes !! An excellent , knowledgeable neighborhood business that will have you healing and feeling all better . Female owned and run , people and pet friendly , great health services at reasonable rates , with a balance of Eastern and Western medicinal practices to resolve your health related pain and concerns . I am incredibly thankful to Kelly , accupuncture & pain management specialist, as she both supports my physical healing from a traumatic injury , and does so in a soothing , comfortable environment . Cara , Zia & the Six Fishes team recently celebrated 5 years providing exceptional health services to our community . Congrats Six Fishes ; here's to your continued success !
Patricia Brennan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 04:16 AM
Wow Thank you through one of the most difficult times in my life. Mike is incredible. Cheers 6 Fishes
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the good feedback. I’m so happy to know that you’re feeling better. Mike is our newest practitioner and we agree that he’s special.

Kolby Mitnik on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 03:39 AM
Melanie is AMAZING! She really takes the time to listen to you and will tweak if needed. You want to feel comfortable around and trust the person giving you acupuncture and with her I felt that right off the bat. Highly recommend!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much fir the positive feedback Kolby. Melanie is so grateful and so are we! 😊

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.