Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sivakumar Sreenivasan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Rockville, MD 20850

77 S Washington St #205, Ste 205, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 294-8700

https://www.drsreeni.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

6845 Elm St

(703) 356-3556
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4513 Mountain Rd # 2

(410) 437-0114
5.0
(19) · Oral Surgeons

24805 Pinebrook Rd #100

(703) 327-0955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6200 Georgetown Blvd

(410) 549-1200
5.0
(349) · Oral Surgeons

5454 Wisconsin Avenue

(301) 652-0939
5.0
(388) · Oral Surgeons

24600 Millstream Dr.

(703) 327-5655
About

The Dental Implant Center of Rockville is a welcoming and thorough Rockville, MD dentist. We perform routine cleanings as well as take care of any problems you might be facing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
5150
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
M. S. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/15/2020, 09:25 AM
Went for dental implant. Have only GREAT reviews and feedback. All stars for Doc's expertise, experience, quality, efficiency, etc. Also the staff is excellent, curteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Great team - they understand patients perspective very well. Thank you!
Alison on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 11:39 AM
I had surgery for my wisdom teeth and for an implant last month. My parents were nervous for me to go to sleep for my first surgery, especially during covid, but Dr. Sreeni & the whole crew were amazing! Jasmin & Cindy stayed after hours to help finish up my consult, Dr. Sreeni answered all of my questions and offered to speak with my parents (they were working and couldn't come to my consult), Noe & Saba were wonderful while preparing me for the surgery, and Priscilla was very patient answering all my parents & I's insurance questions!! Then, when I got worried about some pain a few days after the surgery, they fit me into the schedule to be seen that same day. Overall, couldn't be happier!!
jacob Victor on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 00:39 AM
I have to get my wisdom teeth extracted, i am way passed my teenager years. i was terrified of the procedure and the outcome. When i met with Dr. Screenivasan, he made me feel at ease. The dentist is very kind and through with his explanation. He is a perfectionist in his field and he always insures that a procedure is done exactly right. All of his staff are caring, professional, and go out of their way to ensure that your experience is great. I only wish I had found about his office earlier. My procedure went so well, i will definitely recommend Dr. Screen to any one looking for wisdom teeth removal or dental implants. My wife too got her wisdom teeth extracted with Dr. Screen, and she is very satisfied with the service she received. Thanks a lot Dr. Screenivasan. From Jacob & Anitha.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Courtney on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:45 AM
Dr. Sreenivasan removed my four impacted wisdom teeth in mid-October. I was not experiencing severe pain but even from the initial appointment, his staff went out of their way to work around my schedule. During the initial consultation, I met his staff members and he took the time to explain to me, as well as the person that would be caring for me, what would take place in the procedure as well as the possible complications and expected outcome. On the day of the procedure, the staff made me feel comfortable and I was in and out of the office with no complication. He followed up with a phone call later in the day/evening to check on my status, and was sure to tell me he had weekend hours in the event of pain or an emergency. When I did face a minor setback, he extended his Saturday office hours in order to see and took extra precaution to treat me. I felt completely comfortable and 100% would refer Dr. Sreenivasan!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 10:32 AM
I want to thank Dr. Sreeni and his wonderful staff for the great service they gave me during my recent extraction and combined implant of my lower molar (#19). All the staff were very caring, understanding and professional. They are the best. I was very apprehensive about the procedure the doctor was going to preform because of a number of unpleasant experiences I have had in the past. One of which was a previous endodontist who cracked my molar when “banged out” the root canal in a hurried manner. I’m so glad that Dr. Sreeni uses general anesthesia and that you do the extraction and implant all at one time. I followed you Post-op procedures and I “didn’t have any pain.” It may be hard to believe, but I had a wonderful experience and a very fast recovery. I also like the fact that the doctor called me personally the day after your surgery to see how I was feeling and if I had any questions or concerns. The total experience with doctor and his team was Great!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 04:10 AM
We could never ask for a better oral surgeon than Dr. Sreenivasan. He is a very compassionate and outstanding DMD. He explains everything to patients before doing anything and tells you his expert evaluation . We also felt so welcome in his clinic because of his excellent staff . Ms Priscilla, Cindy and Jasmin treated us like family and were all emphatic of our urgent need to see Dr Sreeni. This practice is the best and I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family . -Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 10:38 AM
The most amazing compassionate doctor I have ever had. Did not rush, answered all my questions and addressed every concern. His staff is especially friendly and made me feel very welcome everytime I came in. Could not have asked for a better wisdom tooth extraction experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 07:25 AM
I had two dental implants done by Dr Sreenivasan. He did an excellent job. The staff were very courteous and well trained. I highly recommend Dr. Sreenivasan, especially for more challenging and complicated dental surgery.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 10:02 AM
Dr. Sreeni's office was organized and clean. Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful, going out of their way to discuss payment options and treatments. Dr. Sreeni definitely knew what he was doing and even called after my surgery to check up on me. 11/10 would recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.