Logo White
Watch Demo

Sittin' Kitty

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90036

6300 Maryland Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 935-8631

http://www.sittinkitty.net/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

6070 N Irwindale Ave

(626) 969-6100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Other

360 San Miguel Dr Ste 603

(949) 720-1170

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

99 E Union St

(626) 844-8810
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/01/2011, 17:21 PM
Vacation Saver! Going for extended vacations? No problem! Let Sittin' Kitty take care of your beloved furball. Tried them when my husband and I went to a month-long vacation, and we couldn't impose on our friends that long. So Sittin' Kitty took care of our baby--and she's very well taken care of!
Shari M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/18/2008, 04:19 AM
Animal Shelter My husband and I love to travel on the weekends. We have two cats that we would never leave alone. We heard from a friend that they left their cat with Sittin' Kitty. Tried them, love them.
puffytiger on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/27/2007, 12:42 PM
it's like having your best friend take care of your pets! – I found Sittin' Kitty on the internet when I was so very desperate to have someone special sit my 4 darling but mischievous cats. I needed to visit my aging parents regarding an immediate situation and was afraid of how my little darlings might be treated while I was gone. However, upon meeting with Joanne my mind was instantly put at ease. they loved her. I believe my cats were better grounded upon my return than before I left. They were acclimated to her, followed her around and invited her attentions. I believe I have found my permanent "kitty sitter," finally.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
goldila on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/05/2007, 12:12 PM
My cat gives Sittin Kitty two paws up!! – I was going out of town and needed to find somone who could take care of my cat so I went on the internet looking for pet sitters when I came across Sittin Kitty. I clicked on the site and liked what I saw not to mention that I lived a few blocks away. I called Joanne and liked her immediately. I met with her a few days before I was leaving. In fact, I'll be away next month and Joanne will once again be taking care of Pumpkin. I would highly recommend Joanne to anyone out there looking for a compasionate, responsible and competent person to care for the needs of their animal(s).
missdinla on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/03/2007, 18:12 PM
I don't trust my kitty with anyone else! – I have only the very best things to say about Sittin Kitty. Joanne is one of those people who you know the instant you meet her, she's good people, and my kitty Paddington agreed when he first met her too. I trust only Joanne (not even my roommate!) to take care of my little boy when I'm away. She gives as close as one can get to the level of care and importance he gets from me. I've heard many horror stories about OTHER pet sitting companies, and Sittin Kitty is certainly NOT one of those companies only out to make a buck. She is super flexible about whatever you need from coming by to meet you and your kitty before you leave town to exchanging keys to the time of day your kitty needs care. Sittin Kitty is the BEST!
mincedpork on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/03/2007, 17:21 PM
Best Cat Sitting Service Around – Very dependable service with very reasonable pricing. I've been using sittin' kitty for two years, not only do i love their service, my cats seem to like it too.
mlevin2 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/03/2007, 11:58 AM
highly recommended – Joanne has been looking in on Rusty for the past two years, whenever we're gone longer than a day. Like a lot of other reviews have said, he never seems to have noticed we've been away, always perfectly serene. Joanne doesn't just feed and scoop and brush, she spends some quality time with her charges, which really shows. It's really great not to have to rely on friends or neighbors, and never to even have to think about kenneling your pet. The only problem is that when we come home Rusty is more blase toward our arrival than our egos might like!
szill on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/03/2007, 11:38 AM
My cats give 'Sittin Kitty' the paw-print of approval! – Sittin' Kitty has been my cat sitter of choice for years. Joanne is 100% reliable and the cats love her!
jmc90036 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/03/2007, 07:14 AM
Great cat sitter – Bodhi and Sid (my two cats) love Joanne! When I come home from a trip, I really think they could care less that I'm back. It is so comforting to know you can leave town and everything with your animals will be taken care of. Never had any problems and the peace of mind is fantastic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.