Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Siren Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
296 reviews
|Hair Salons|Chicago, IL 60657

3143 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 549-0800

https://www.sirensalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1745 Calumet Ave

(219) 659-4356

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Hair Salons

9915 143rd Pl

(708) 460-4003

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Waxing

1972 S River Rd

(847) 375-6679

2 people are looking at this business

About

The truth is, when you look good, you feel good. With gorgeous hair, glowing skin, and perfect nails, you wake up ready to take on the world. At Siren Salon, a chic Chicago beauty haven, we want to give each and every one of our clients that glowing confidence. Whether it be hair extensions, a relaxing facial, a fresh manicure, or waxing services, we have all the little beauty secrets to keep you looking and feeling like the very best, most fabulous version of you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
296 reviews
5231
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Temple Shepard review for Siren Salon
Temple Shepard on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 04:17 AM
I was able to get in for hair color by Brenda and a facial by Evelyn. Man, I missed so services! Great conversation, consultation and services. Definitely will go back
Alexandra Alexandra review for Siren Salon
Alexandra Alexandra on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:58 AM
Great stuff!!! Unique colors and cuts 💇‍♀️! Highly recommend!!
Arbella Solayman review for Siren Salon
Arbella Solayman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 04:38 AM
Can we just pause and talk about how Brenda slayed my hair? Absolutely gorgeous. Color to perfection, a blowout with volume, and such great service throughout my appointment. Highly recommend!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Amber Augustine review for Siren Salon
Amber Augustine on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 02:29 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent rating, Amber. If there's ever anything we can help with, don't hesitate to reach out. -Chris Yoshimura

Adriana Barbu Ex Lefter review for Siren Salon
Adriana Barbu Ex Lefter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 16:39 PM
Mark can make you feel BEAUTIFUL again, no matter what happened to your hair. Today he worked on my hair literally from 9:45am until 3pm With joy and passion. My hair was in a really bad shape. He is very nice also, because during that time he was always checking on, apologizing (even when he wasn’t supposed to).. I can’t stop talking about how good is and how Happy he made me. Ps. The owner Chris is super kind and very nice. She really cares about her clients.
Joanne Stadnicki Klee review for Siren Salon
Joanne Stadnicki Klee on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 03:48 AM
Patricia Cruz Manasses review for Siren Salon
Patricia Cruz Manasses on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 04:45 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the high rating, Patricia. Wishing you all the best. -Chris Yoshimura

Sandy Shelton Bosca review for Siren Salon
Sandy Shelton Bosca on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 02:23 AM
Had a pedicure with Teresa. Amazing! And parking easy
Business Response:

Thank you, Sandy! So glad you loved your pedicure! We hope you'll be back to see us for some more pampering soon! -Chris Yoshimura

Natalie Hendericks review for Siren Salon
Natalie Hendericks on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 08:12 AM
Elizabeth is the best!! She takes her time. Explains everything in detail beforehand and makes you feel very comfortable!! Go see her people!! You won't be disappointed! �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.