Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Single Shot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
413 reviews
|American|Seattle, WA 98102

611 Summit Ave E, Seattle, WA 98102

(206) 420-2238

http://www.singleshotseattle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(513) · American

2715 6th Ave

(253) 327-1862

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(319) · Restaurants

5609 Corson Ave S

(206) 762-3330

11 people are looking at this business

4.7
(69) · American

4700 Ohio Ave S

(206) 747-7041
4.7
(486) · American

139 W Alder St

(360) 683-4321

11 people are looking at this business

4.7
(502) · American

12432 WA-99 # 65

(425) 710-0130

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
413 reviews
5326
  
438
  
39
  
24
  
113
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Hedlund review for Single Shot
Bob Hedlund on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 12:44 PM
Excellent atmosphere, food & drinks and service by Sam! We will keep coming back.
Julie Robertson Zivin review for Single Shot
Julie Robertson Zivin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 12:46 PM
Single Shot never disappoints. The menu Is beautiful, creative and farm to table. We have consistently great experience at single shot. The decor, music and simplicity are spot on.
William Beal review for Single Shot
William Beal on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 06:39 AM
I love this restaurant for its inviting and comfortable atmosphere, the terrific people working there and their outstanding food and service. It's always a very satisfying experience to dine at Single Shot.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sarah Jane Gray review for Single Shot
Sarah Jane Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 03:35 AM
Amazing laid back elegant dining, top notch food and atmosphere experience!
Ben Cohen review for Single Shot
Ben Cohen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2018, 02:05 AM
My favorite brunch place in Seattle...food, environment, and people are absolutely top notch
Annmarie Complita Hamel review for Single Shot
Annmarie Complita Hamel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 11:40 AM
WONDERFUL!!! Excellent staff. Amazing food and drink. All around lovely experience.. Will definitely be back.
Jenn Surapisitchat review for Single Shot
Jenn Surapisitchat on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 14:05 PM
Leah Grommesch review for Single Shot
Leah Grommesch on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 07:08 AM
Probably one of the best places for brunch I know of. Short, specialized menu that you can never go wrong with. the spring hash is incredible Also, this place made me actually enjoy a cup of black coffee, and im a young adult who needs at least 20 kilos of sugar and cream in everything i eat so that DEFINITELY means something
Teresa Nelson-Kornegay review for Single Shot
Teresa Nelson-Kornegay on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 05:49 AM
Excellent dinner last night at Single Shot! Food was unbelievable and the service couldn’t have gotten much better...pork chops, steak, scallops, flatbread, Brussel sprouts and Italian cheese... so fantastic! Great vibe in the restaurant in general! Will be back so soon! Thanks Rory and team!❤️❤️❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.