Logo White
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Own this business?
5.0
666 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

http://www.edsimsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Dentists

801 S Ham Ln L

(209) 334-0630

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(12) · Dentists

3434 Villa Lane Ste. 120,

(707) 257-7771

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320

3 people are looking at this business

About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
666 reviews
5648
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 619 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/29/2019, 01:56 AM
Dr. Sims has been my dentist for a long time. He's very kind and attentive and his staff is as well. Recently I went in for a cleaning and Dr. Sims checked out a tooth I was having problems with. Turned out I needed a referral to an endodontist. Dr. Sims' staff was able to arrange a same-day appointment with a nearby endodontist who finished the 1st half of a root canal, allowing me to get a lot done in one day. I really appreciate their service and helpfulness. I strongly recommend them!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/23/2019, 09:39 AM
I have not been to a dentist in over a decade because of fear and embarrassment that I have experienced with dentists in the past. From the first phone call, to the new patient paperwork, to my consultation AND THEN to the exam, this is an office that cares about the individual needs of their patients. I may still have anxiety about my visits, but I feel 100 times more comfortable now, and I cannot thank the entire office enough!
Ruben L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/20/2019, 05:41 AM
In all the years I have been going to Dr. Sims office for dental care I have never had a bad experience. The personnel are very processional and knowledgeable in all aspects of dental care. The waiting area is very clean and office staff very courteous.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
RoseMary W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/18/2019, 04:15 AM
Exactly as I would expect from Dr. Sims office, good care from the front desk to the exam room.
Dorothy S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/15/2019, 08:34 AM
Had my teeth cleaned today. Always a great experience with Marina.
Nikolai S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/15/2019, 07:50 AM
Dr.Sims is one of the best dentist ever. He is so gentle, caring, honest, and is always looking out for me. He’s someone you can trust, and knows what he’s doing. In addition, he has the friendliest staff ever. Brandon and Danielle are the first people you’ll see. ( the both of them are always smiling and genuinely care about my visit too the dentist, and making sure I leave happy. Also, Marina and Larissa are amazing and so gentle with me. Always making sure I’m ok. They are always giving me new tips on how to care for my teeth. And, Pa and Theo, they work side by side with Dr. they work absolutely well with each together and compliment each other. Overall, absolutely amazing staff, so multicultural. I just love this place. Going too this place is just so therapeutic and always leaving with a great smile.
Carrie S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/02/2019, 11:57 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sims for 30 years and have the utmost respect for him and his team. I highly recommend him!
Penny H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/02/2019, 11:55 AM
I actually look forward to seeing Dr Sims and his staff. Very professional and caring. They treat me like family. I thank my lucky stars each time I go that he is my dentist! 🙂🙂
Jeffrey T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/02/2019, 10:56 AM
Dr Sims is a great guy! Super lucky to have him as my Dentist...nice office and staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.