Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
704 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

http://www.edsimsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(1) · Dentists

8950 Cal Center Dr Suite 363

(844) 616-5437
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
704 reviews
5686
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 657 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sarscott on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

01/16/2012, 14:48 PM
Expensive but all dentist are expensive. Did good work but not willing to give any financial breaks for a patient that has been with him for 20 years which is an indication that he cares more about money than he cares about his patients.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/04/2012, 00:26 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/04/2012, 00:03 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/30/2011, 00:59 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
J on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

12/15/2011, 05:30 AM
I just found this webite and had to write a review about my favorite Dentist. Dr. Sims has been the best Dentist that I have ever had and I always feel like I am important when in the office. The staff always offers coffee or wather and I never have to wait for Dr. Sims. I also love the hassle free feeling. I have never felt pressured to do treatment, but I always do because I love my smile!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/17/2011, 02:16 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? No, but I was able to read a magazine
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/13/2011, 02:10 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything
Dan on Wellness

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 01:58 AM
The dentist and staff are very friendly and accommodating. I have never felt more welcome at a dental appointment! Many of my friends have Dr. Sims as a dentist, and everyone knows that he and his office staff are the absolute best in the field. They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have, and follow through. An outstanding experience.
Mrs. S on Wellness

10 years ago

04/28/2011, 02:08 AM
They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. They always made sure that I wasn't in any pain. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen. I didn't wait long at all. My appointment started on time, and the wait was much shorter than other offices I have been to. Hygenists and dentist are great with young patients too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.