Logo White
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Own this business?
5.0
667 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

http://www.edsimsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(43) · Dentists

850 W March Ln B

(209) 474-0888
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247
5.0
(8) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2839 Spafford St

(530) 758-8828
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

1273 32nd St

(916) 453-1808
About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
667 reviews
5649
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 620 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Moira K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/05/2015, 00:42 AM
5 Star Dental Office From the second I walked in the door untill I left I was treated like a queen! From Dr. Simms to Shelly and Tao I was relaxed in a very embarrassing situation. Thanks to you all, excellent service!
Jack K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 03:03 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Sims for several years but I have been treated by him occasionally for decades as a patient of his partner. He and his office are extremely friendly. He does an excellent job of explaining. He is gentle, thorough, and skilled. He is always willing to work me in for urgent problems.
Jack K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 00:10 AM
Great dentist I have been a patient of Dr Sims for several years but I have been treated by him occasionally for decades as a patient of his partner. He and his office are extremely friendly. He does an excellent job of explaining. He is gentle, thorough, and skilled. He is always willing to work me in for urgent problems.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Carrol H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 03:31 AM
Dr. Sims is the best dentist in Sacramento. His office staff is always friendly and professional.
Carrol H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 01:31 AM
The best dentist. Dr. Sims is the best dentist in Sacramento. His office staff is always friendly and professional.
Edgar S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/28/2015, 02:20 AM
The staff and Dr. Sims are always pleasant and friendly and are professionals in their field.
Edgar S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/28/2015, 01:42 AM
The best dentist office ever! The staff and Dr. Sims are always pleasant and friendly and are professionals in their field.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 03:38 AM
The entire staff is so friendly and professional. I appreciate them always taking me on time. All dental work is painless. I have been seeing Dr. Sims for YE ARS and I have never been disappointed in his service.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 00:18 AM
Semi annual chec-up The entire staff is so friendly and professional. I appreciate them always taking me on time. All dental work is painless. I have been seeing Dr. Sims for YE ARS and I have never been disappointed in his service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.