Logo White
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Own this business?
5.0
663 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

http://www.edsimsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Dentists

801 S Ham Ln L

(209) 334-0630

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

9135 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 685-9257

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(12) · Dentists

3434 Villa Lane Ste. 120,

(707) 257-7771

5 people are looking at this business

About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
663 reviews
5645
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 616 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 05:01 AM
Always the best! On time, welcoming, efficient, professional, compassionate and personal care - you all must promise to never retire:)
Robin A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 01:25 AM
Love them all! Always the best! On time, welcoming, efficient, professional, compassionate and personal care - you all must promise to never retire:)
Christopher Tricker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2015, 04:02 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Dr. John A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 01:34 AM
Dr. S is the best dentist I have ever had. He listens to my concerns, he explains clearly his diagnosis and recommendations, and has skilled efficient hands. Never had a bad experience with him. The staff is first rate as well. This is a no hesitation 5 start recommendation.
Dr. John A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 01:08 AM
Concern, clarity, competence Dr. S is the best dentist I have ever had. He listens to my concerns, he explains clearly his diagnosis and recommendations, and has skilled efficient hands. Never had a bad experience with him. The staff is first rate as well. This is a no hesitation 5 start recommendation.
Patty D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/28/2015, 02:26 AM
I always look forward to seeing Cynthia & having the best cleaning ever!!! She always tries her very best to make my teeth as clean & beautiful as she can!!! My mouth is a real challenge!!
Patty D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/28/2015, 00:29 AM
Beautiful smile I always look forward to seeing Cynthia & having the best cleaning ever!!! She always tries her very best to make my teeth as clean & beautiful as she can!!! My mouth is a real challenge!!
George R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 03:39 AM
Great care as usual.
George R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 01:10 AM
Great care. Great care as usual.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.