Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
704 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

http://www.edsimsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
704 reviews
5686
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 657 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina F. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/12/2020, 03:25 AM
I dropped and broke my night guard. Instead of charging me for a new one, Dr. Sims took the time to put it back together and make sure it fits perfectly back in my mouth. Thank you Dr. Sims and crew!!
Thomas P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/11/2020, 16:18 PM
Dr.Sims and his dental team are absolutely amazing ! He is the most caring and skillful dentist in the almost 60 years I have been going to a dentist . The entire staff is also so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly . I highly recommend Dr. Sims for all your dental needs !!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/15/2020, 09:41 AM
Great as always!!😀
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Mark J. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/01/2020, 01:15 AM
My tooth is becoming an annuity for Dr Ed,- my fault of course. I was happy that due to this and another problem I was classified as an emergency and was taken at the precise time preset fo my appointment.. The scene was the usual calm environment as if there was no virus problem MCJ.
Shirley W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/23/2020, 10:54 AM
I give this visit an excellent review. At a time when the entire state has been placed under semi quarantine, the staff and Dr, Sims took care of my emergency situation with calm, professionalism. Thank you for being there for your patients.
Carrie S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/20/2020, 02:47 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr Sims for 30 years and have always found both he and his staff to be professional, knowledgeable, caring and compassionate! A Recent example was when I lost my temporary crown on a Saturday and was planning to go out of town the next day for a week. Rather than let me leave the tooth exposed for a week, Dr Sims met me at the office on a Sunday to fix it! That is going above and beyond and putting patient first. I Highly recommend Dr Sims and his practice.
Michael S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/19/2020, 05:50 AM
My wife and I moved to Sacramento six years ago from Baltimore, MD. Before moving, we asked our dentist--who was excellent--if he knew a dentist in Sacramento that he could recommend. He did: Ed Sims. We have been going to Ed's dental practice from the time we moved here, and have never been disappointed. Ed and his staff deliver excellent dental care and are always attentive and caring. We highly recommend Ed Sim's Dentistry.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/19/2020, 05:09 AM
Awesome as always!!
Carol L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 16:01 PM
Dr. Sims, Josh & Brandon are all friendly, provide excellent customer service, compassionate & are more than knowledgeable in their field! If you want good workmanship, Dr. Sims is your go to dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.