Logo White
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Own this business?
5.0
642 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

http://www.edsimsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
John M Lewis DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

2 people are looking at this business

Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621

1 person is looking at this business

Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

2 people are looking at this business

Dunn, Barry R, DDS East Sacramento Dental Care
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

Frey William E DDS Ms
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502

About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
642 reviews
5627
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 600 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.7Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/29/2019, 05:17 AM
Requested an emergency appointment in the afternoon and as usual was accomadated first thing the following day. Dr Sims quickly diagnosed and arranged an appointment with an Endodontist the same day. Everyone on staff was very helpful!
Patricia C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:56 AM
Dr. Sims has been my dentist for a long time. He's very kind and attentive and his staff is as well. Recently I went in for a cleaning and Dr. Sims checked out a tooth I was having problems with. Turned out I needed a referral to an endodontist. Dr. Sims' staff was able to arrange a same-day appointment with a nearby endodontist who finished the 1st half of a root canal, allowing me to get a lot done in one day. I really appreciate their service and helpfulness. I strongly recommend them!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/23/2019, 09:39 AM
I have not been to a dentist in over a decade because of fear and embarrassment that I have experienced with dentists in the past. From the first phone call, to the new patient paperwork, to my consultation AND THEN to the exam, this is an office that cares about the individual needs of their patients. I may still have anxiety about my visits, but I feel 100 times more comfortable now, and I cannot thank the entire office enough!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Ruben L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/20/2019, 05:41 AM
In all the years I have been going to Dr. Sims office for dental care I have never had a bad experience. The personnel are very processional and knowledgeable in all aspects of dental care. The waiting area is very clean and office staff very courteous.
RoseMary W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/18/2019, 04:15 AM
Exactly as I would expect from Dr. Sims office, good care from the front desk to the exam room.
Dorothy S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/15/2019, 08:34 AM
Had my teeth cleaned today. Always a great experience with Marina.
Nikolai S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/15/2019, 07:50 AM
Dr.Sims is one of the best dentist ever. He is so gentle, caring, honest, and is always looking out for me. He’s someone you can trust, and knows what he’s doing. In addition, he has the friendliest staff ever. Brandon and Danielle are the first people you’ll see. ( the both of them are always smiling and genuinely care about my visit too the dentist, and making sure I leave happy. Also, Marina and Larissa are amazing and so gentle with me. Always making sure I’m ok. They are always giving me new tips on how to care for my teeth. And, Pa and Theo, they work side by side with Dr. they work absolutely well with each together and compliment each other. Overall, absolutely amazing staff, so multicultural. I just love this place. Going too this place is just so therapeutic and always leaving with a great smile.
Carrie S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/02/2019, 11:57 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sims for 30 years and have the utmost respect for him and his team. I highly recommend him!
Penny H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/02/2019, 11:55 AM
I actually look forward to seeing Dr Sims and his staff. Very professional and caring. They treat me like family. I thank my lucky stars each time I go that he is my dentist! 🙂🙂
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.