Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
704 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

http://www.edsimsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(1) · Dentists

8950 Cal Center Dr Suite 363

(844) 616-5437
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
704 reviews
5686
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 657 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah E. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/03/2020, 11:34 AM
I had not been to the dentist in more than 10 years when I started seeing Dr. Sims. I was extremely nervous but had been referred by a friend who told me "Nervous patients are their specialty." I am so grateful I went! Dr. Sims and his staff are so patient and reassuring and they have created a calming atmosphere in the office. I had to have a root canal and an extraction - differed maintenance and several cleanings now. I would refer anyone to Dr. Sims. I am so grateful he was referred to me.
Florida O. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/29/2020, 07:56 AM
Marina was great. She did a thorough job. Very friendly.
Elijah F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/23/2020, 13:12 PM
The procedure went very well, was done in a pretty short time, and was also done thoroughly as well. I had no discomfort or anything like that when my temporary crown was being worked on. Dr. Sims and the hygienist both did a very good job on my tooth.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Roberta F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/23/2020, 10:41 AM
Awesome service every time. Staff are awesome!
LuAnn G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/17/2020, 04:13 AM
I was diagnosed with TMJ resulting from a car accident in 1989. I had a serious neck injury that harmed my jaw. I have needed splints since that time. I physically cannot sleep without my splint, as I have such pressure from my jaw on my teeth. I have teeth with vertical fracture lines and have lost two teeth from this jaw pressure. At least 10 splints have been made since 1989, and 3 were completely ineffective. I never imagined when my last splint wore down that there was someone near my home with the expertise of Dr. Sims. This is the best splint I have ever had and this whole experience has truly been a miracle for me. The staff is top notch in each individual's role. The office is the most comfortable medical office I have ever been in. Thank You very much.
Carol C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/14/2020, 04:25 AM
Dr.Simms dental office is outstanding and does a great job caring for my teeth . I highly recommend this dental office .
Tom L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/02/2020, 07:20 AM
maybe the most pain free I've ever had with you guys!
Martha T. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/02/2020, 05:04 AM
Dr. Sims is - without a doubt - the best dentist I have ever had. He and his staff are attentive and polite, and their work is fantastic.
Cindy A. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/01/2020, 06:22 AM
I've been to MANY dentists. I moved up from San Diego and have had dentists from San Diego all the way up to davis/woodland. I have mainly had trial and failure up until I went to Dr. Sims. He truly makes you feel cared for and you leave having the best cleaning and experience. I have always been so anxious and fearful of going to the dentists office. My first couple visits here I had panic attacks and ended up in tears I have such a high anxiety level when it comes to dentists. I had another appointment today and I have been the calmest I have ever been. The dental hygienist remembered my issues and really made it a point to walk me through everything and it was the best dental appointment I have ever had. I also never realized what a teeth cleaning was supposed to feel like. My teeth have never felt cleaner. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Sims.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.