Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
704 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

http://www.edsimsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
5.0
(3) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5900 Wedgewood Ave

(916) 483-1059
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5115 Lone Tree Way

(925) 706-0500
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1372 W Robinhood Dr # C

(209) 473-7336
About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
704 reviews
5686
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 657 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce T. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/14/2020, 02:47 AM
I did not root canal and I don’t want any crown But I needed one and the only person I go to is Dr Sims.
Christine K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/23/2020, 01:42 AM
Dr. Sims and all his team are great! He makes going to the dentist a positive experience. Thanks for a great cleaning and check up!!
Carol T. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/09/2020, 01:23 AM
Dr. Sims and staff are top notch. Dr. Sims stays up-to- date on the latest dental techniques and science. My dental cleaning with Larrissa was pain free & with attention to detail. Dental health is important and I would never consider going anywhere else. The front desk staff are warm and efficient. I have nothing more than praise for this dental office.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Michael G. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/03/2020, 01:07 AM
Dr. Sims and Staff are always very helpful, nice and courteous. When I leave there it is always with a smile :)
John K. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/17/2020, 18:59 PM
I chipped a molar over the weekend. Fortunately no pain as the molar had a root canal over eight years ago. Called Dr. Sims office Monday morning, they squeezed me in for a quick exam. Turns out the tooth was replaced with a crown 17 or 18 years ago and will need to be replaced again. Staff set me up with an appointment provided the cost plus discussed insurance coverage. This was all accomplished within an hour of my call. Awesome service.
Nick M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/15/2020, 07:11 AM
From the front of the house to the back this place is great! Covid protocol in place. Hygentis first then Dr. Sims, another great cleaning/check up, Thanks guys!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/10/2020, 16:09 PM
comfortable, clean, friendly, helpful staff.
Tara G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/06/2020, 04:53 AM
Hi, after having been a patient of Dr. Simms for about 20 years now, I thought it was time to give him/them a review! I just had a very professional and thorough cleaning and check up ( no cavities) and remain amazed at the proficiency of the office staff! It's the coordination between the doctor and his staff that makes his office run smoothly, and the fact that they all seem happy and motivated to provide excellent care. I never have to wait to be seen and they make room for me if it's urgent. Thanks Dr. Simms et al!
Virginia L. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/05/2020, 15:52 PM
I had a great experience. I have never been to see a dentist before who was so caring and interested in my health. I look forward to seeing him and his team again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.