Logo White
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Own this business?
5.0
642 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

http://www.edsimsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
John M Lewis DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621
Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
Frey William E DDS Ms
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
Jennifer Kong Finerty, Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
642 reviews
5627
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 600 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.7Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Hertel on Facebook

3 months ago

01/16/2020, 00:30 AM
I cannot say enough how much I LOVE my dentist and this office! As someone with a fear of dentistry, I dread going for an appointment, but every time I do, the entire team makes me feel at ease and as comfortable as possible. No judgement, personal care, and oh also, clean & pretty teeth! I make the drive from Roseville to downtown to see these guys because THEY ARE WORTH IT!!
Thomas P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/14/2020, 00:24 AM
Another incredible visit to Dr.Sims ! Getting two crowns replaced is not the most pleasant experience , but Dr. Sims and his dental team did everything possible to insure my comfort . I am so grateful that I go to the best dentist and dental team in the Sacramento area ! I highly recommend them !!
Florida O. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/07/2020, 02:36 AM
Marina is very good and thorough of her work on my teeth. She is very friendly, too.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Thomas P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/06/2020, 21:27 PM
I am so impressed with Dr. Sims , his dental office and team . Today I had the Zoom whitening procedure done and what a great difference in my teeth !! Everyone at his office is amazing and very focused on delivering outstanding patient service ! Dr. Sims is by far the best dentist I have ever had !
Susan R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/19/2019, 02:10 AM
I moved to CA after years with one of the best dentists in Maryland. Thank goodness for the referral to Dr. Sim. He is skilled, conservative, patient, competent, reliable, good at and totally immersed in his profession. From making a perfect tooth to the routine filling, one is in good hands. The office staff are welcoming and efficient, friendly and accommodating. I drive an hour to Dr Sim. It is always worth it. If you live in Sacramento, you are lucky to have him. His charges are reasonable, although I do have some help from insurance which the office staff always take care of for me. Everything is thoroughly explained in the office and in the chair. No pain. It’s reassuring to be in such good hands!!!
Michael B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/05/2019, 09:53 AM
I have never had a bad dentist, but over time i developed a fear of going to the dentist. I chipped a tooth, and had to get it taken care of. I chose Dr. Sims because he is close to where i live. But after going for my first visit, I know i made the right choice. Genuinely nice people. Dr. Sims explained everything to me. I learned more about my teeth, and mouth in one visit than i ever had before. I know this is cliched, but i would highly recommended Dr. Sims.
Andres H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/04/2019, 10:28 AM
Really what can I say just simply second to none staff included... which is Also very important nowadays. Friendly,courteous and just make me feel better about coming back. Thanks. 😁
Michael S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/02/2019, 11:32 AM
Ed was recommended by our dentist back East. Dr. Bob is a hard act to follow, but Dr. Ed was a great referral. We think he is professional, extremely competent, and very congenial.
Ruben L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/02/2019, 01:19 AM
It is always a pleasure to have dental work performed by Dr. Sims and staff. Have never experience a bad occasion.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.