Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simpson Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
365 reviews
|Dentists|Marion, IN 46952

306 S Baldwin Ave, Ste 200, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 662-2224

https://simpsondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 E McGalliard Rd

(765) 254-1706
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(29) · Dental

1329 Main St

(574) 223-3121

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Gerald Simpson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marion, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
365 reviews
5360
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    07/07/2014, 04:13 AM
    They are simple awesome people!!!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    07/04/2014, 09:06 AM
    If you have a fear of dentists, go HERE. Very nice, patient and painless!!! I have never had to wait in the waiting room longer than 4 minutes. They get you in, get the job done, and this is really going to sound nuts, you CAN have a good time there. The staff is just incredible!! From the minute you walk in you are made to feel welcome.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    07/03/2014, 07:02 AM
    All 3 of our children look forward to going to the dentist. They feel completely comfortable and at home. As parents we believe they are getting better treatment then at other places they had been. We also like the fact that you do NOT try to convince us that our children need some kind of unnecessary treatment. Wish we had found you sooner.
    Featured content
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
    NR on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    07/01/2014, 16:38 PM
    At K and L Dental I don't have to worry about whether the procedures will be done correctly. The staff members are professional and friendly. They understand that going to the dentist may not be the highlight of my day and make every effort to take the anxiety away!
    Carol M. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    06/30/2014, 16:01 PM
    Teresa, my dental hygenist, is caring and compassionate. She is very thorough in evaluating medical concerns, and in treating my teeth and gums. Dr Leighty is extremely knowledgable and always recommends the best treatment for your diagnosis, but also listens to your response to that treatment- even if it is only concerns about money or fear. Both are always cheerful, yet professional, and appear to be happy that you are their patient. Visiting THIS dentist's office is never a dreaded appointment, but rather a highlight to my day. Thank you for your compassion, your care, and your respect.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    06/27/2014, 09:49 AM
    Personal & kind
    Heather Y. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    06/26/2014, 15:13 PM
    Had a great experience at my visit! Dr. Leighty and staff were very friendly and professional.
    MYNA R. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    06/26/2014, 14:38 PM
    I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED WITH MY TREATMENT AT THS OFFICE. MY INSURANCE DOESN'T CONSIDER THIS OFFICE A PROFERRED PROVIDER
    Larry C. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    06/26/2014, 13:56 PM
    Super staff and great care
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.