Logo White
Watch Demo

Simpson Dental

Own this business?
5.0
356 reviews
|Dental|Marion, IN 46952

306 S Baldwin Ave, Ste 200, Marion, IN 46952

(765) 662-2224

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

8 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

18 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

5 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

4 people are looking at this business

Vuolo Stephen J
5.0
(22) · Dental

520 Franklin Ave # L12

(516) 294-0050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Gerald Simpson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marion, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
356 reviews
5353
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    07/07/2014, 04:13 AM
    They are simple awesome people!!!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    07/04/2014, 09:06 AM
    If you have a fear of dentists, go HERE. Very nice, patient and painless!!! I have never had to wait in the waiting room longer than 4 minutes. They get you in, get the job done, and this is really going to sound nuts, you CAN have a good time there. The staff is just incredible!! From the minute you walk in you are made to feel welcome.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    07/03/2014, 07:02 AM
    All 3 of our children look forward to going to the dentist. They feel completely comfortable and at home. As parents we believe they are getting better treatment then at other places they had been. We also like the fact that you do NOT try to convince us that our children need some kind of unnecessary treatment. Wish we had found you sooner.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    NR on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    07/01/2014, 16:38 PM
    At K and L Dental I don't have to worry about whether the procedures will be done correctly. The staff members are professional and friendly. They understand that going to the dentist may not be the highlight of my day and make every effort to take the anxiety away!
    Carol M. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    06/30/2014, 16:01 PM
    Teresa, my dental hygenist, is caring and compassionate. She is very thorough in evaluating medical concerns, and in treating my teeth and gums. Dr Leighty is extremely knowledgable and always recommends the best treatment for your diagnosis, but also listens to your response to that treatment- even if it is only concerns about money or fear. Both are always cheerful, yet professional, and appear to be happy that you are their patient. Visiting THIS dentist's office is never a dreaded appointment, but rather a highlight to my day. Thank you for your compassion, your care, and your respect.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    06/27/2014, 09:49 AM
    Personal & kind
    Heather Y. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    06/26/2014, 15:13 PM
    Had a great experience at my visit! Dr. Leighty and staff were very friendly and professional.
    MYNA R. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    06/26/2014, 14:38 PM
    I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED WITH MY TREATMENT AT THS OFFICE. MY INSURANCE DOESN'T CONSIDER THIS OFFICE A PROFERRED PROVIDER
    Larry C. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    06/26/2014, 13:56 PM
    Super staff and great care
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.