Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Sweet Cakery

Own this business?
4.8
57 reviews
|Restaurants|Costa Mesa, CA 92626

2930 Grace Ln f, Ste F, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 444-2278

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Simple Sweet Cravings
5.0
(18) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803

About

Simply Sweet Cakery specializes in cakes, cupcakes, and other desserts for any occasion. We are a boutique style bakery that provides beautiful and delicious cakes that are made to order. We meet with each of our clients by appointment to design their perfect dessert. (Sorry, we do not have a storefront or pre-made sweets you can purchase. We also do not offer gluten free or dietary restriction cake or desserts) We custom design your cake or desserts, then use only the freshest and highest quality ingredients to make them. Call today to place an order or set up an appointment at our tasting room located in Costa Mesa, near South Coast Plaza. Let Simply Sweet Cakery make your next event even

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
57 reviews
552
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Lusk Mauvezin on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 10:58 AM
Simply Sweet created a delicious cake for our daughter’s wedding. There wasn’t one bite left! Everyone raves:):)Thanks so much!
Jenny Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 21:36 PM
My wedding coordinator referred us to Simply Sweet Cakery and we couldn’t have been happier. The cakes were DELICIOUS! And they worked with me to put together a special cheesecake groom’s cake with his favorite hockey team’s logo on it for my husband too. It was all amazing - not to mention beautiful. Highly recommended!
Mika Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 18:05 PM
I was referred to Simply Sweet Cakery by another wedding vendor and I'm so happy I decided the choose them. They created the exact design I requested, had delicious options to choose from and even made buttercream frosting work for an outside, garden wedding in August!
Icing on the cake? Simply Sweet provides a complimentary small cake for your and your spouse on your wedding anniversary. How thoughtful is that?!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Tawny Greenbaum on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 18:20 PM
Michelle Kuykendall on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 04:24 AM
Thank you for making our special events even more special with your beautiful and tasty desserts!
Jerilyn Favia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 22:34 PM
Samantha Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2016, 22:18 PM
We loved having Simply Sweet Cakery create our wedding cake for our March 2016 wedding at Strawberry Farms. They came recommended to us by our DJ, Michael McNeil of Ovation Entertainment. The groom and I didn't want a traditional, "frilly" wedding cake and were hoping to find a bakery that could create something unique and fun that fit our personalities! As ASU alumni, we dreamed of a Sun Devil wedding cake, but we weren't sure if we could find a bakery that would understand what we wanted. Simply Sweet Cakery exceeded every expectation that we had for our cake. It was a HIT at our wedding, and it was one of our favorite details. It was also DELICIOUS. So delicious that our guests were eatin...  more>>
Lauren Corsillo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2015, 18:41 PM
Deserae Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2015, 19:43 PM
Brooke is the sweetest baker you will meet! She made our cake tasting such an easy and enjoyable experience. Our wedding cake looked and tasted amazing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.