Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simon Zimnowodzki

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
7 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Los Angeles, CA 90048 United States

8700 Beverly Blvd, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Los Angeles, CA 90048 United States

(310) 423-6082

https://www.cedars-sinai.org/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(94) · Gastroenterologist

630 S Raymond Ave

(626) 449-9920
5.0
(31) · Gastroenterologist

9730 Wilshire Blvd #213

(310) 997-4044
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-0398
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1301 20th St #280

(310) 736-1123
5.0
(106) · Gastroenterologist

2080 Century Park E #1804

(310) 289-8000
About

Dr. Simon Lo, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in West Hollywood, CA and has been practicing for 30 years. He graduated from New York University in 1982 and specializes in gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Simon Zimnowodzki
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/09/2022, 16:50 PM
Over the period of a year he performed every scope type test he could but never did imaging. A CT found a massive tumor he missed. He was disciplined. Horrible person almost killed me.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Simon Zimnowodzki
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:28 AM
Dr. Lo is the best. He is only doctor who knew how to help me. He did a procedure and the pain in my pancreas is gone! I am very grateful for Dr. Lo.
Anonymous review for Simon Zimnowodzki
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:03 AM
Dr. Lo is extremely knowledgeable and an expert pancreas specialist. He did a procedure for my daughter and the constant pancreas pain is gone! We are so grateful for Dr. Lo
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Simon Zimnowodzki
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:55 AM
On February 27, 2019, I went for an EMR colonoscopy with Dr. Simon Lo to prevent me from colorectal surgery. He and his remarkable team of physicians used the most advanced technology after I had gone thru 5 colonoscopies before with another GI for the removal of a very difficult polyp located in or near the ileocecal valve. -And who on the last one of August 2018 referred me for surgery- Thinking back and having gone to Dr. Lo earlier probably had prevented me of so many difficult moments.
Julia Mendoza review for Simon Zimnowodzki
Julia Mendoza on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:23 AM
Dr. Lo is one of the best in his field. Meeting Dr. Lo is the best thing that happened to me. Kaiser sent me to Dr. Lo and he was able to diagnose, put a name to my illness, and initiate all necessary tests and procedures. I don't think I would be alive today without the care of Dr. Lo.
Heather review for Simon Zimnowodzki
Heather on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:56 AM
Very pleased with my procedure yesterday. Awesome experience
RW review for Simon Zimnowodzki
RW on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 01:41 AM
He performed an endoscopic ultrasound on me. He spoke to me and my husband before and after the procedure, and later took the time to call me with the pathology results.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.