Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simon K Choyee DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
124 reviews
|Dentists|Whittier, CA 90603 United States

16315 Whittier Blvd, #201, Whittier, CA 90603 United States

(562) 947-4781

https://www.drchoyee.com/Index.asp

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
5.0
(4) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2999 Westminster Blvd. #101

(562) 598-0945
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(13) · Dental

16300 Sand Canyon Ave

(949) 727-7000
About

Our team of caring doctor and staff pride ourselves on a high level of customer service. We help each individual patient manage their dental health needs in an environment of care and concern. The services we provide range from wisdom teeth extractions to complex implant and bone surgery. Allow us to show you how modern dental technology and advances in oral health care have improved our ability to make your experience comfortable and stress-free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
124 reviews
5108
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kris M Arrington review for Simon K Choyee DDS
Kris M Arrington on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2021, 10:12 AM
Extremely knowledgeable. Made me feel really comfortable and did an amazing job getting these wisdoms out my mouth. No swelling , no pain, just fabulous! highly recommended!! the staff there is extremely helpful and nice.
Linda Pulido review for Simon K Choyee DDS
Linda Pulido on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 07:20 AM
He’s a very friendly DDS, professional and took the time to totally explain the procedure and listened to my concerns. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease. My procedure went very all. I was very pleased and highly recommend him👍
Martha Mendez review for Simon K Choyee DDS
Martha Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 12:39 PM
I was referred to Dr. Choyee for an extraction of a broken wisdom tooth and I had the best experience. The office girls are extremely friendly and made you feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Choyee for any dental issues you may have. 👍🦷😊
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kinds words, Martha :) It was our pleasure taking care of you and we are glad your experience was a positive one. Positive reviews like yours keep us motivated and help us get through this tough time. Thank you again and we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Simon K. Choyee, DDS

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kristy Dziurgot review for Simon K Choyee DDS
Kristy Dziurgot on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 04:04 AM
Kind people! I was in & our before I knew it. Def recommend coming here!
Paula Abbott review for Simon K Choyee DDS
Paula Abbott on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 09:12 AM
Dr. Choyee was very professional, as was his staff. He thoroughly explained what was going to happen. I received very thorough follow up instructions, and the doctor also called that afternoon to make sure that I was all right. I appreciated his kindness.
Charlotte Sue Earnest Greene review for Simon K Choyee DDS
Charlotte Sue Earnest Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 00:43 AM
Dr. Choyee is a great dentist. He is caring and patient with everyone. Very helpful. He has a very great personality. I'm glad to have him for my dentist. I do recommend him to all my friends and family.
Michelle Davenport review for Simon K Choyee DDS
Michelle Davenport on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:58 AM
Everyone was amazing! All the staff was pleasant and answered all my questions! They made me feel comfortable with my procedure that came out amazing! Thank you Dr. Choyee and staff!!
Carol D'Errico review for Simon K Choyee DDS
Carol D'Errico on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 09:15 AM
November 2019 Awesome Experience, I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth pulled at the age 49 by Dr Choyee. He and his staff were so friendly and courteous. I was nervous about having them pulled and they assured me that there will not be a lot of pain after the procedure. Dr Choyee also called a few hours later the day of surgery to check on how I was doing. I’m almost on week 2 now and just have had minimal pain. I would definitely recommend seeing Dr. Choyee for any oral type of surgeries. Thank you Dr Choyee and staff.
Karen DiMuro review for Simon K Choyee DDS
Karen DiMuro on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 05:30 AM
Great all the way around! Would recommend for sure!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.