Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simon K Choyee DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Dentists|Whittier, CA 90603

16315 Whittier Blvd, #201, Whittier, CA 90603

(562) 947-4781

https://www.drchoyee.com/Index.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3929 W Rosecrans Ave

(310) 644-4648

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

25880 Tournament Rd

(661) 222-7773
5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our team of caring doctor and staff pride ourselves on a high level of customer service. We help each individual patient manage their dental health needs in an environment of care and concern. The services we provide range from wisdom teeth extractions to complex implant and bone surgery. Allow us to show you how modern dental technology and advances in oral health care have improved our ability to make your experience comfortable and stress-free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris M Arrington on Facebook

3 months ago

03/24/2021, 10:12 AM
Extremely knowledgeable. Made me feel really comfortable and did an amazing job getting these wisdoms out my mouth. No swelling , no pain, just fabulous! highly recommended!! the staff there is extremely helpful and nice.
Linda Pulido on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2020, 07:20 AM
He’s a very friendly DDS, professional and took the time to totally explain the procedure and listened to my concerns. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease. My procedure went very all. I was very pleased and highly recommend him👍
Martha Mendez on Facebook

9 months ago

09/16/2020, 12:39 PM
I was referred to Dr. Choyee for an extraction of a broken wisdom tooth and I had the best experience. The office girls are extremely friendly and made you feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Choyee for any dental issues you may have. 👍🦷😊
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kinds words, Martha :) It was our pleasure taking care of you and we are glad your experience was a positive one. Positive reviews like yours keep us motivated and help us get through this tough time. Thank you again and we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Simon K. Choyee, DDS

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kristy Dziurgot on Facebook

10 months ago

08/26/2020, 04:04 AM
Kind people! I was in & our before I knew it. Def recommend coming here!
Paula Abbott on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 09:12 AM
Dr. Choyee was very professional, as was his staff. He thoroughly explained what was going to happen. I received very thorough follow up instructions, and the doctor also called that afternoon to make sure that I was all right. I appreciated his kindness.
Charlotte Sue Earnest Greene on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2019, 00:43 AM
Dr. Choyee is a great dentist. He is caring and patient with everyone. Very helpful. He has a very great personality. I'm glad to have him for my dentist. I do recommend him to all my friends and family.
Michelle Davenport on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:58 AM
Everyone was amazing! All the staff was pleasant and answered all my questions! They made me feel comfortable with my procedure that came out amazing! Thank you Dr. Choyee and staff!!
Carol D'Errico on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 09:15 AM
November 2019 Awesome Experience, I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth pulled at the age 49 by Dr Choyee. He and his staff were so friendly and courteous. I was nervous about having them pulled and they assured me that there will not be a lot of pain after the procedure. Dr Choyee also called a few hours later the day of surgery to check on how I was doing. I’m almost on week 2 now and just have had minimal pain. I would definitely recommend seeing Dr. Choyee for any oral type of surgeries. Thank you Dr Choyee and staff.
Karen DiMuro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 05:30 AM
Great all the way around! Would recommend for sure!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.