Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simon Eye Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Newark, DE 19711 United States

45 E Main St, Ste B, Newark, DE 19711 United States

(302) 224-2999

https://www.simoneye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(783) · Optometrists

200 E. Joppa Road

(410) 834-7278
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

100 W Fornance St

(610) 277-3937
5.0
(1) · Doctors

520 Upper Chesapeake Dr # 401

(443) 643-3800
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

1703 S Broad St #103

(215) 339-8100
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

2700 Silverside Rd #5

(302) 478-1975
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1650 Manheim Pike # 103

(717) 945-1022
About

Kneisley-Simon Eye Associates DR is located at 45 E Main St, Newark, DE. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics and Eye.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Grant Stewart review for Simon Eye Associates
Grant Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 07:22 AM
Dr. Kneisley and her team have set the bar high for outstanding customer service. I highly recommend.
Brandon Hunter review for Simon Eye Associates
Brandon Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:41 AM
Kneisley Eye care made scheduling and getting my prescription extremely care free and easy. 10/10 would recommend!
Bettina Riveros review for Simon Eye Associates
Bettina Riveros on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 14:41 PM
The service at Kneisley Eye Care is simply amazing. Time and time again they go the extra mile to meet our families’ many eye care needs - and those of many friends who go there. Dr. Kneisley’s clinical expertise is exceptional and her team does a terrific job. From the simplest request for contacts or glasses to an ocular emergency, we know Kneisley Eye Care will be there for us! Five Stars!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Gail Marino Klee review for Simon Eye Associates
Gail Marino Klee on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 09:53 AM
Heather Ragozine review for Simon Eye Associates
Heather Ragozine on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2017, 05:51 AM
I just had my first appt and am thrilled!! I used to work for an ophthalmology practice and was a long time patient of theirs and changed practices bc of relocation. She was fantastic! So knowledgable, answered all of my questions, staff was friendly!
Kelly J Grube review for Simon Eye Associates
Kelly J Grube on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 05:10 AM
They took great care with my dad who has a fairly complicated history. Thrilled with the care and service.
Andrew Hollen review for Simon Eye Associates
Andrew Hollen on Facebook

9 years ago

12/07/2013, 00:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.