Logo White
Watch Demo

Simon Eye Associates

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Newark, DE 19711

45 E Main St, Ste B, Newark, DE 19711

(302) 224-2999

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Kneisley-Simon Eye Associates DR is located at 45 E Main St, Newark, DE. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics and Eye.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Grant Stewart on Facebook

    25 days ago

    09/23/2019, 07:22 AM
    Dr. Kneisley and her team have set the bar high for outstanding customer service. I highly recommend.
    Brandon Hunter on Facebook

    25 days ago

    09/23/2019, 01:41 AM
    Kneisley Eye care made scheduling and getting my prescription extremely care free and easy. 10/10 would recommend!
    Bettina Riveros on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2018, 14:41 PM
    The service at Kneisley Eye Care is simply amazing. Time and time again they go the extra mile to meet our families’ many eye care needs - and those of many friends who go there. Dr. Kneisley’s clinical expertise is exceptional and her team does a terrific job. From the simplest request for contacts or glasses to an ocular emergency, we know Kneisley Eye Care will be there for us!
    Five Stars!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
    Gail Marino Klee on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/28/2017, 09:53 AM
    Heather Ragozine on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/19/2017, 05:51 AM
    I just had my first appt and am thrilled!! I used to work for an ophthalmology practice and was a long time patient of theirs and changed practices bc of relocation. She was fantastic! So knowledgable, answered all of my questions, staff was friendly!
    Kelly J Grube on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/19/2017, 05:10 AM
    They took great care with my dad who has a fairly complicated history. Thrilled with the care and service.
    Andrew Hollen on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/07/2013, 00:05 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.