Logo White
Watch Demo

Simmons Farm

Own this business?
4.5
134 reviews
|Home Services|McMurray, Pennsylvania 15317

170 Simmons Rd, McMurray, Pennsylvania 15317

(724) 941-7540

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Martin Lawn Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

392 Oak Haven Rd

(610) 683-7498
Lynn S Sears Interiors Inc
5.0
(32) · Home Services

4324 Windsor Pkwy

(214) 521-9717

1 person is looking at this business

Presidential Landscapes
5.0
(1) · Home Services

60 Meadow Dr

(415) 479-2098
International Flooring, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2825 Mercy Dr

(407) 296-7465

3 people are looking at this business

WER Architects/Planners (Witsell Evans Rasco)
5.0
(11) · Home Services

901 W 3rd St

(501) 374-5300
Howard Johnson's Magic Carpet Ride
5.0
(1) · Home Services

N5420 US Highway 45

(920) 922-2408

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
134 reviews
567
  
414
  
36
  
23
  
12
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla Collins on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 12:33 PM
The rules and restrictions are over the top..... Apple picking.... one kind available and EVER adult has to pick 1/2 peck? A $5 deposit to pick a flipping sun flower.... really a disappontment
Sherry Moon on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 08:53 AM
Your fruits and vegetables are amazing! Especially your sweet corn and cantaloupe! My two favorite and yours is always so fresh and juicy.
Casey Nicole on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 10:55 AM
Had such a wonderful experience @ Simmons Farm! My boyfriend and I are first year photographers, and we decided to do some sessions here. The flowers are breathtaking and make for beautiful photo ops, along with the other scenery surrounding the area. They were very accommodating to us and fit us in the schedule, and allowed for a really smooth process!
Thank you so much!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jennifer Beebe on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 03:53 AM
Had my granddaughters birthday, It was amazing, and I want to thank Hollyann Stevans, and Bob. You made the party and the day so special! I highly recommend children's parties there!! Again thank you so much!!!
Brendan Browne on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 21:43 PM
the picking events Are such a fun time for me and the kids. Even on the hot days the shade from the trees actually kind of helps to cool everybody off. Since they have so many trees it creates a cool event for the kids so we can stay out longer pick more and they always have such a great variety.
Beth Ann Alexander on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 17:23 PM
We loved it! Can’t wait for apple picking!
Rebecca Ann Ross on Facebook

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 06:33 AM
Love the grab and go baskets!
Halee Skrzypek on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 05:15 AM
Beautiful farm and friendly staff! We enjoyed our time cutting flowers and playing here. We cannot wait to visit again!
Janelle Renee Carpenter on Facebook

4 months ago

06/29/2019, 04:07 AM
We’ve been here several times to pick flowers & strawberries. This is our designated photo taking spot bc it’s so beautiful! Everyone who works here is so nice & the farm offers fun activities for all times of the year!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.