Logo White
Watch Demo

Silver Creek Dental & Vision Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
156 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

10325 19th Avenue Southeast, Ste 102, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 385-3170

http://silvercreekdentalvisioncare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(113) · Dental

6507 NE 181st St

(425) 486-9211

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

341 Bendigo Blvd N

(425) 888-2290

3 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry including exams, cleanings and basic dental care. Along with dental restoration and extractions. All done in a friendly and comfortable environment suitable for the entire family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
156 reviews
5109
  
43
  
34
  
24
  
128
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.2Google
  • 26 Reviews4.0Wellness
  • 9 Reviews2.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Rae T. on BirdEye

10 months ago

11/21/2019, 16:25 PM
this man is not only a bully but a crook he screamed at me for crying out in pain throws the instrument he was using leaves the room with me in the chair feet way up head down went into the next room screaming about me to what i thought was another patient and then throwing them out of the building i somehow got myself out of the chair and ran out hysterical i messaged him explaining that the way i was spoken to and treated was unacceptable by any standard and he told me that it was a insubordinate employee that he threw out of the building . then i was with a family friend who paid him 200 dollars cash for sedation and he writes her a prescription that she had to go fill and used her state insurance to pay for......so not only is this guy abusing the residents of Washington hes getting rich from scamming the system i think that he needs to be sued and never allowed to touch another living breathing pain feeling person again.
Respond to negative reviews
Courtney Kathleen Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 06:31 AM
Doctor Kevin Dang is ONE OF THE MOST UNPROFESSIONAL "medical professionals" I have ever encountered! I have worked in the medical field for a few years and I can honestly say I have NEVER experienced such immature behavior from a provider!! He is verbally abusive, discriminatory and flat out rude! His only objective is to make as much money off on his victims as he can! I would NEVER recommend this clinic to ANYONE not even my worst enemy!!!
Stephanie Rae Townsend on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 21:38 PM
how about not verbally abusing his patients or chargeing them 200 dollars out of the pockets of the poor for sedations that are covered by our insurance ,
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Brianna Worrell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 03:51 AM
I was in a lot of pain yesterday from a broken tooth, I called and luckily was able to be seen first thing this morning! I've avoided the dentist for much longer than I should have, but in a sense I'm glad I did and was able to he seen by Dr. Dang. he made me feel so comfortable and took all of the stress away making the entire process and appointment amazing! I am recommending everyone I know to him! staff were great too (:
Andrew Horbochuk on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 07:23 AM
Amazing doctor. I work alot and rarely have any time off i woke up with an infection in my tooth 3 days ago and today i called everywhere! Dr.dang makes me want to go to the dentist! Ive seen 3 in my life im 20 and the last time i went i was 15 im terrified of dentist but this amazing man did breathing exercizes with me let me know everything he was doing and had me in and out within an hour (2 teeth extractions). He worked with my budget witch was Litteraly 20 dollar payments because he genuinly cares. Any person who is afraid of the dentist or has kids that are afraid i strongly reccomend Dr.Dang hes great at working with people who have extreame anxiety and fears of dentist. 100% will be going to him for now on. 5 stars.
Dani Burton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 05:35 AM
My adult son Bradley likes Dr Dang. His office staff is horrible though. Bradley had a traumatic brain injury when he was a child and needs help from family to schedule appts and getting him to them. Bradley also suffers from bi polar and has extreme anxiety issues. He has had to have most of his molars removed and is set up to get dentures aftet 2 more teeth are pulled. Naturally is is scared to death of losing his last two molars. He thinks something will go wrong and he wont be able to get the dentures. This has prevented Bradley from dealing w this in a more timely matter. He has had prevous teeth pulled at Dr Dangs office. When I called to schedule him an appointment, the office couldnt find his referral. The office staff said they would need to search for it. When Bradley showed up on time for his appt they said they couldnt see him because they didnt have his referral. At no point did they call and leave a message that they couldnt find it and that we needed to request for it to be sent again. We called the place that sent the referral. They assured us they had sent it previously but would send it again. We called the next day to reschedule Bradleys appt and they said he WASTED an hour of the drs time and that he would have to find someone else to pull his teeth! He didnt waste their time! The office lost the original referral and didnt contact us to get it resent nor did they contact the office that had referred him. They would have had that info from previous appts. The office staff should be fired do to their inaptitude and their rudeness in the way they handle someone who is on public assistance do to a brain injury. I am going to yelp them and calll DSHS to report them and every way i can to get the message out there about how they treated my son!!
Respond to negative reviews
Emily Shonka on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2017, 05:21 AM
This is the WORST experience i've ever had at a vision clinic and the billing afterwards. I WAS a new client (will not be returning... EVER) and i made a regular eye exam to update my prescription. Dr. Ngo was 30 minutes late for my appointment, which i had purposely scheduled as the first of the day, to avoid being later than planned for work. From the second i sat in the exam chair to when i walked out i hated this place. Dr. Ngo was beyond rude and extremely condescending. I'm in my 20s and she was under the impression i'm an idiot. I know what my insurance allows so i stuck to just an exam so i could order glasses elsewhere. She forced me to come in for a second appointment for a contact lense fitting and wouldnt file my original exam claim until the second appointment. Then she called and told me i was required to buy contact lenses from her, or my claim wont get processed!! Now i'm being charged an extreme amount of money for the little services she actually did and i'm stuck paying the bill. I ordered contact lenses over 1.5 months ago and they STILL havent called to say they've come in. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. Everytime i try to call and get an update they are "busy" or out at their 1 hour lunch, or they've already switched to their closed message yet they should still be open. TERRIBLE BUSINESS. Also,I may have needed updated glasses, but it was also easy for me to see straight through her clothes, extremely unprofessional and rude. NEVER GO HERE. I know i wont ever again.
Respond to negative reviews
Jean Bowman Cain on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2016, 06:08 AM
Dr. Dang. Was very rude and so was his assistant. Will not recommend this place to anyone! !!
Ralph R Wik on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2015, 05:40 AM
In all the years I've gone to and avoided the dentist I have never felt more comfortable and at ease! And I have severe anxiety and panic attacks. The entire staff makes you feel that you are a family member. On top of that their professionalism is second to none,their work also is second to none. I will be in need of a eye exam and glasses, you can bet that they will be my first choice. Highly recommended! Ralph wik
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.