Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silo Elevated Cuisine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
542 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

434 north loop 1604, San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

(210) 483-8989

https://www.siloelevatedcuisine.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1554) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(2444) · Bars

1303 South IH 35

(512) 396-5400
About

Silo Elevated Cuisine & Bar is a sure neighborhood favorite. The ambiance is hip and fun for a great night out; the creative food items served proves perfect for a fine elegant dining experience. The steaks and seafood is much appreciated here. They also have a dancing area and offer a great happy hours menu between 4p to 9p everyday. Consider their lovely space for your private occasions and huge gatherings to cherish those special moments. For more information, call ahead.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
542 reviews
5358
  
4108
  
332
  
26
  
115
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cecilia Smith de Arnedo review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Cecilia Smith de Arnedo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 08:51 AM
I was at Silo’s with the Senior Professionals Network for Happy Hour. This was my first time and enjoyed my time there. The staff is efficient and friendly and the drinks and food were delicious. I’ll definitely return.
Monica Carmichael review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Monica Carmichael on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 00:18 AM
Maritza Gonzalez review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Maritza Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 18:27 PM
Do not go to this place unless you want your money stolen. I went to this bar, it was nice and i had a good time. However the next day I checked my bank account and discovered that the douche bag bar tender had charged almost $100 in additional charges that I did not make there. The bar tenders are thieves and I had to call and make a very ugly complaint to get my money back. There is no excuse to go to an establishment, spend good money, and then get robbed. I guess they figured since people are drinking that they will not know the difference if they steal from you. Who knows how many other people they stole from that didnt even notice. Dont let their elegant facade fool you. The people employed here are crooks! �
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Greg Montgomery review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Greg Montgomery on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 15:21 PM
The food, the service and overall experience has always been outstanding. I highly recommend Silo.
Karoline Aulds review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Karoline Aulds on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 11:07 AM
Excellent restaurant. Food was delicious and service was superb.
Mark Sikorski review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Mark Sikorski on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:03 AM
Charlie Casper review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Charlie Casper on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 10:01 AM
Excellent food, atmosphere and service. Can’t wait till next time
Gloria Abraham Cox review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Gloria Abraham Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 13:58 PM
Chandra Lousier Herring review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Chandra Lousier Herring on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 10:12 AM
Silo @ Dominion Ridge : I arrived late prior to being stuck in traffic, after the 3pm lunch cut off. Coming here for my Moms birthday who has been very ill. The wonderful Draiton (sp?) allowed us to sit inside, and put a hold on some of the lunch Lobster rolls my Mom has been talking about for weeks! The whole staff was so accommodating, but I can't say enough about this young gentleman of a waiter, who displayed such empathy for my situation. On top of all that my Mom, brother and sister in law got stuck as well in traffic causing them to be even more late. Draiton did not bat an eye - even though we were taking up space in an area they needed to prep for the dinner crowd! Oh and the shrimp spring rolls were perfection, the lobster rolls were to die for, and the crab cakes delicious � He probably won't know what impact his acts of kindness had on my Mom, who loved every bite!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.