Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silo Elevated Cuisine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
542 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

434 north loop 1604, San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

(210) 483-8989

https://www.siloelevatedcuisine.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1537) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(2404) · Bars

1303 South IH 35

(512) 396-5400
About

Silo Elevated Cuisine & Bar is a sure neighborhood favorite. The ambiance is hip and fun for a great night out; the creative food items served proves perfect for a fine elegant dining experience. The steaks and seafood is much appreciated here. They also have a dancing area and offer a great happy hours menu between 4p to 9p everyday. Consider their lovely space for your private occasions and huge gatherings to cherish those special moments. For more information, call ahead.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
542 reviews
5358
  
4108
  
332
  
26
  
115
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Andrea Sargent-Fambles review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Andrea Sargent-Fambles on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 22:31 PM
I asked for a to go box and my server disposed of my pork shank bone. I am not sure why she took the liberty of doing that. I am still disappointed. But my dessert was on the house, and it was delicious, as was my Quilt Cabernet. It was overall a wonderful experience!!
Marcus Lozano review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Marcus Lozano on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 07:22 AM
Just overall amazing ambience... service... and food!!!!
Shalaleh M Khoei review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Shalaleh M Khoei on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2018, 10:07 AM
Love this place more and more every time!!! Great food. Fancy and romantic place and of course excellent service!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rebecca Schwartz review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Rebecca Schwartz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 13:14 PM
Silo Elevated Cuisine is an excellent place to dine. The food is fantastic from the appetizers to dessert. The ambiance is wonderful. The hostess and wait staff did an excellent job servicing our table. I highly recommend dining at this establishment.
Thomas Old review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Thomas Old on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 07:05 AM
The menu is very good and creative. The bartender Edel is very skilled and knowledge
Phil Phillips review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Phil Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 15:36 PM
Wonderful food and outstanding service.
Phyllis Long review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Phyllis Long on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2018, 17:31 PM
The food was amazing !! We will definitely be back 💕
Hector Cintron review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Hector Cintron on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 16:15 PM
Great ambiance, excellent food, and service is top knotch also. The entire staff is always very welcoming, this makes the experience that much better.
Jon Kohnstamm review for Silo Elevated Cuisine
Jon Kohnstamm on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 14:11 PM
Very high quality food, but service could be better.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.