Logo White
Watch Demo

Silo Elevated Cuisine

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
542 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78232

434 north loop 1604, San Antonio, TX 78232

(210) 483-8989

http://www.silosa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(140) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(502) · Restaurants

11 Upper Cibolo Creek Rd

(210) 288-0467

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(114) · Restaurants

18415 Bracken Dr

(210) 281-8853
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(45) · Restaurants

206 Brooklyn Ave

(210) 227-4551

2 people are looking at this business

About

Silo Elevated Cuisine & Bar is a sure neighborhood favorite. The ambiance is hip and fun for a great night out; the creative food items served proves perfect for a fine elegant dining experience. The steaks and seafood is much appreciated here. They also have a dancing area and offer a great happy hours menu between 4p to 9p everyday. Consider their lovely space for your private occasions and huge gatherings to cherish those special moments. For more information, call ahead.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
542 reviews
5358
  
4108
  
332
  
26
  
115
  
23 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mark Cornell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/21/2018, 14:28 PM
    Lisa Luker Ferner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/04/2018, 16:32 PM
    Great creative menu. Everything we had was good.
    Christine Cardone Gorddard on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/02/2018, 19:19 PM
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Leslie Moser Thompson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/24/2018, 14:10 PM
    Excellent!!! We enjoyed every bite of our meal.. Calamari were lightly fried, Tuna was perfectly prepared and the pork shank was melt in your mouth delicious!
    Lin Slater on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/18/2018, 03:35 AM
    Gene Arlene Carrasca on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/16/2018, 13:25 PM
    The food was superb! Eric was a perfect gentlemen and was spot on with his wine recommendation. I had the rack of lamb that melted in my mouth. My Love had the perfectly tender filet and lobster. The meal was worth every penny and we look forward to returning, after trying other places. Relatively, for those who are looking for comparisons, we spent the same amount at MORTON's downtown, but give them only one star. The staff were pleasant, however our meal was forgettable. Our verdict was that this Morton's did not live up to the hype, and we do not expect to return. SALTGRASS at the RIVERWALK gets only one star in exchange for our meal. The waitress said our steak would be served Texas style. Both our steaks looked and tasted microwaved, were way overcooked, and certainly did not represent a Texas steak well at all. Not going to Saltgrass by the riverwalk again. I know a few other good restaurants, but this is not their review page. Go to SILO's if you want a perfectly prepared and delicious meal. Ask for Eric when you do. We went to the North 1604 location.
    Amber Michelle Kieslich on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/15/2018, 21:44 PM
    Dined here for Valentine’s Day yesterday and it was amazing! Our waitress, Laurie, was the best. She was super sweet and attentive. Our meals came with wine, but neither me nor my husband like wine. I told her that and she said she could find us one she thinks we’d like. We loved it! I had to take a picture of the brand so we could go buy it! The food was sooooo good. I had the steak with potatoes and broccolini, and my husband had salmon and couscous. Dessert was a lemon poppyseed cheesecake. I definitely look forward to eating here again next valentine’s day, or any other special occasion that I can!
    Angela Potrykus on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/12/2018, 09:04 AM
    Chris Zrunning on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/11/2018, 10:34 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.