Logo White
Watch Demo

Silicon Valley Spine Institute

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Surgeons|San Jose, CA 95008

221 E Hacienda Ave, Ste A, San Jose, CA 95008

(408) 376-3300

http://svspine.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

350 30th St

(510) 204-8383
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

420 N Buchanan Cir #10

(925) 825-5459
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

4053 Lone Tree Way

(925) 776-7725
5.0
(1) · Doctors

280 W Macarthur Blvd

(510) 752-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

744 52nd St

(510) 428-3238
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4463 Stoneridge Dr #A

(925) 846-6300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Silicon Valley Spine Institute specializes in operative and non-operative care of the cervical, thoracic and lumbar spine (including the sacroiliac joint) to enable our patients to achieve their maximum level of and quality of life. We specialize in minimally invasive spine surgery for improved/shorter recovery time. Our physicians are all, Fellowship trained in Orthopaedic Spine, or Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine. We treat disorders of the spine from pediatric and adult scoliosis, to spinal deformity caused by the aging process, disease or by injuries to the spine. Our institute's treatment philosophy is to evaluate each patient as an individual, accounti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michaeleisle@hotmail.com P. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    08/19/2014, 16:43 PM
    Dear Dr. Coe, Thank you very much for your skill and talent in performing the back surgery. You can't imagine how wonderful it is to look forward to many months of no pain, meds. 7 years of those is 7 years to much. Thank you again for a job well done!
    Julie E. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    07/30/2014, 07:23 AM
    I wanted to thank you for helping me with my back issues on such short notice. I cannot tell you how much it means to me that you were able to get me in and operate all in the same day. My back feels a world's better. I hope to see you again soon.
    Akiraa A. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    07/24/2014, 09:04 AM
    In our annual meetings I don't say enough how grateful I am to Dr. Coe for his skills. My primary care doctor has said I am a walking MIRACLE and I know that I had the right doctor (Jeffrey D. Coe, MD) for the "major league challenge." Thanks for your support.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    ydorothy382 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    07/21/2014, 01:02 AM
    During my past visits and calls to your staff, I know I have not been the most pleasant person. I try vehemently to be polite and pleasant, but my extreme pain precludes such actions to a significant extent. However, I would like very much for you and your staff to know how much I appreciate all their efforts on my behalf, and realize the difficulties with the seemingly endless and fruitless process of working with my insurance and the time it is taking to have my necessary surgery approved. I am writing this letter to THANK all your excellent staff and particularly Lauren, who works tirelessly on my behalf. Once again, please excuse any seemingly lack of thankfulness to my current condition (and know that this is assuredly not the case). Please know that I am ever thankful for all your efforts!
    raull559 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    07/08/2014, 10:45 AM
    I would like to say this......Dr. Coe performed surgery on my back in October, . Dr. Coe saved my life....he was completely honest with me. Dr. Coe went over my MRI and discussed my options. I have had the privilege of having Jeffery Coe and his team performs magic on me. I am living almost completely pain free today.
    Norman N. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/13/2014, 11:34 AM
    I like coming here they are fast and to the point without rushing through your appointment. This is a very pleasant atmosphere and when you come in you are always greeted with a smile.
    Stellerr R. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/12/2014, 03:22 AM
    I was referred to Dr. Coe by my chiropractor after 2+ years of pain and several months of treatment weren't helping. Dr. Coe was thorough in the initial exam and determined that surgery was necessary. The results of the surgery eight weeks ago have been excellent. His PA, Donelle is excellent and Amelia did a great job working with my insurance company. I have recommended Dr. Coe to many friends already.
    Alexii I. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/09/2014, 09:42 AM
    Dear and Glorious Physician, Doctor Jeffery D. Coe, A magnificient spine surgeon. It was only after an exhaustive search of preeminent Orthopaedic surgeons that I traveled 2,500 miles from Hawaii to become a patient of this very expierenced and gifted medical practitioner. Doctor Coe has established a state-of-the-art clinic enhanced with a very professional, highly motivated and courteous staff while utilizing the most modern and up to date techniques and medical innovations in his quest to provide his patients with the best of services and results. I heartily encourage anyone seeking spine and/or Orthopaedic surgery to very seriously consider availing yourself of his services. You, as I was, will be forever grateful and proud that you made such a correct, critical, life enhancing decision.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.