Logo White
Watch Demo

Signature Pest Control

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
38 reviews
|Pest Control|Riverton, UT 84065

13240 S 2900 W, Riverton, UT 84065

(801) 347-5272

https://signaturepestco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

13599 S Homestead Ln

(801) 889-3251

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Pest Control

485 S Main St STE 102

(801) 960-4050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Home Services

51 W Center St #506

(801) 851-1812
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

52 W 100 N

(801) 292-5194

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

2324 W 4350 S

(801) 815-2779

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(776) · Pest Control

2070 N Redwood Rd Unit 33

(801) 569-3343
About

At Signature Pest Control, we know that protecting your family and your business is your top priority. When it comes to pest control, we'll make it our number one priority as well. Our treatments are designed to be family and pet friendly. If for any reason we believe our treatment might adversely effect one of your loved ones, our technicians will discuss your options with you prior to your treatment being rendered. Our services include: spiders, ants, wasps, beetles, centipedes, millipedes, boxelders, earwigs, rodents, termites, bed bugs, bird control and lawn treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
38 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 33 Reviews4.8Dex Knows
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 05:37 AM
Signature is by far the best. I have referred them to everybody that has brought up pest control I know. When they spray I don't a see a bug in the house for at least 6 months. It's great!!!
buzyann on Dex Knows

6 years ago

10/22/2014, 03:39 AM
Great Service! They were timely and very very knowledgable. We were very impressed and will use this company again!!
partaylor on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/25/2013, 06:03 AM
above and beyond expectations After weeks of searching for a pest control that was decently priced and would come out to is we found signature. Not only was i surprised at how pnctual travis was he started right off by educating about what he was using and how it affects and works to deter and kill thepests he was treating my house for. He answered most of my questions without me needing to ask. He had a solution for anything i threw at him and was very inciteful. The thing i liked most was that he was consciencious of my daughter, who is 10 months old, while treating. I couldnt have asked for a better applicator and will recommend signature pest control to everyone i know. Thank you travis and i hope to work with you again. This has been a pleasant experience.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
partaylor on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/25/2013, 01:10 AM
After weeks of searching for pest control we finally came across one with a good review and fairly priced. We set an appt and were told he would be at our place a little later in the week in between 9 and 12. Normally when i get approximations like that i expect the service to be there later in the time span, but travis arrived at 9:15. Not only was our applicator, travis, punctual he told me what he was going to do and where he was going to apply the treatment as well as answer all my questions before i even asked them. My overall rating is 11/10. Very happy and would recommend these guys to everyone i know.
Terry on Dex Knows

8 years ago

11/03/2012, 08:11 AM
Failed Bed Bug Heat Treatment - Twice!! The people are nice enough, but when it comes to bed bug heat treatment, I can’t recommend Signature Pest Control. I hired them to do a heat treatment for bed bugs, which is suppose to be 100% control in one treatment. They failed miserably; I was getting bites that same night. They did another treatment, and again failed. I was getting bites right away in the exact same areas of the house I was getting them before. They did someone else’s house I know, failed both times there as well. The bug population wasn’t even reduced, let alone eliminated. I have since talked with two experts that both claim that the treatment wasn’t performed properly. I was told that the house wasn’t kept up to temperature nowhere near long enough. Signature Pest Control only brings it up to temperature and keeps it there for an hour; standard is three to four hours. Also, they only offer a 30 day guarantee, which is not long enough. If they do happen to kill most of them but miss a couple, you won’t know it for several weeks. I have been forced to hire a different company to put down chemical treatments. Not only did a waste a large amount of money on heat treatment, but now the infestation is worse so I could also lose all my furnishings too. Do a lot of research before you hire a company to do heat treatment. Make sure they have a lot of experience; these guys had only been doing it for a couple of months, which I didn’t find out until later.
Very Professional on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/27/2012, 02:03 AM
Excellent Service by Marcus I scheduled an appointment with Travis to have our house sprayed for wasps and other critters. Marcus showed up at the scheduled time. He was very helpfull. My wife is disabled and has trouble getting down and up our split entry house stairs. I had taken our dog to the vet and wasn't home. Marcus offered to assist my wife in getting her back up the stairs as she was having a little trouble. I think this is above and beyond the reason he was here for. Marcus was very polite and knowledgable and did his job as if he actually liked it. I would not hesitate to recommend Signature Pest Control to anyone. Thank you, Jerry & Nancy Ackroyd
Roxanne on Dex Knows

8 years ago

04/02/2012, 08:19 AM
Awsome Friendly Service They have always been wonderful and have answered any questions i have ever had. Will go above and beyond to explain everything to you. You really feel like they are your family. Well worth anyone's time and money. Couldn't do without Travis and Kelly!!!
100% GUARANTEED HAPPY ME! on Dex Knows

9 years ago

11/01/2011, 02:26 AM
GOT BED BUGS?? GET HEAT TREATMENT GUARANTEED ELIMINATION!! Havin EXTREME BEDBUGS for over 6mon. I tried another co using chemical trtment,followd their plan of 6 trtments will be guaranteed gone!LOL WRONG!!This chemical co had to RETURN my money in FULL.I searched out HEAT trtment with SignaturePest,really not knowing much about it,but someone recommended givin em a try...low n behold FIRST timeout with HEAT TREATMENT...GONE 100%!!It has been 2mon and no sign in the entire hs of a BEDBUG or its babies.What was I thinking not doing this first?? DidNOT have to get rid of anything!The heat got in every ave that chemical couldn't such as the electronics n books where those lil bugs were hidin out.Well needless to say...well worth the money and it actually compares(pricewise)to the "other" co with chemicals.If u have BEDBUGS...the ONLY REAL GUARANTEE is the HEAT!!I am soo thankful for SignaturePest in doin such an AMAZING job ridding my hm of BEDBUGS! ThankYou for ur business I'll definately spread the word about ur HEAT ELIMINATION!
Called In on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/21/2011, 04:37 AM
Superb!! I recently Received a Bed Bug Infestation, I asked around my work about the issue and quite a few people referred Signature Pest Control. When I called Signature Pest Control and informed them about my issue at hand they gave me very useful knowledge about the bugs on how they feed and where they prefer to live, also about their migrating. The next day Travis arrived at my door to inspect the place. He showed me almost instantly where they were when i showed them what room i found them in. He was very strict on instructions on what to do as if it was his own house. Had the heat treatment done on four rooms and at great price! I am extremely pleased! No Bed Bugs!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.