Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sierra Optometry Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Auburn, CA 95603

342 Elm Ave, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 885-2023

https://www.sierraoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

1263 Pleasant Grove Blvd #100

(916) 773-1195

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Optometrists

531 Oak St #2

(916) 783-8131

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(153) · Healthcare

2615 Capitol Ave

(916) 447-2020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Optometrists

7309 Stockton Blvd

(916) 391-0520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Optometrists

101 Parkshore Dr #166

(530) 672-2892

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

11879 Kemper Rd #6

(530) 823-5411

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family orientated eyecare. Glasses, contacts, sunglasses and primary eyecare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Zubia on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 04:39 AM
Awesome and friendly staff! They provided a Covid prevention area... Which is important to us as we have to household members with upper respiratory issues.
Steve School on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 03:44 AM
This place is great! Cant wait to get my new glasses!
Ted Henry on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 03:18 AM
great service and nice people.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Stephanie Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 00:29 AM
They have the friendliest staff and excellent service. I am always happy when I leave!
Monica Roman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:29 AM
My family has been coming to Sierra since I moved to Auburn 20+yrs ago. They treat you like family. Staff very helpful and my children love the hot cocoa 😉
Patricia Hartley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 07:15 AM
have been going here for years. Great customer service....awesome frame selection.
Danielle DeMent Joost on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 08:21 AM
I've been coming to Sierra Optometry for fifteen years, back when Dr Brown was part of the team. I started coming when I was single and now I bring my five children with me! Poor vision is strong in my gene pool, so we always need glasses and contacts. The staff is always great with my crew of kiddos and Dr Hanson is excellent at explaining things to them and making sure everyone is comfortable and cared for. I highly recommend Sierra Optometry!
Jane Roach on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 07:49 AM
I have been going to Sierra Optometry for over 20 years. I started going there because my parents had already been a client for several years and were very happy. I really like everything about their professional service, outstanding staff (several who have been their many years as well), wonderful doctors (I started out with Dr. Brown and now I love Dr. Hansen too) and their lovely and convenient office.
Kailyn Greening on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 07:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.