Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sierra Oaks Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
240 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95825 United States

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd, Ste A, Sacramento, CA 95825 United States

(916) 481-2000

https://www.sierraoaksdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(140) · Dental

9135 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 685-9257
5.0
(3) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
About

The treatment philosophy of Sierra Oaks Dental is built on integrity. We strive to be the best choice among many to help our patients define and achieve what dental health means for them. We accomplish this through precise examination, thorough evaluation, full and informative sharing of findings, and an honest discussion of possibilities. We believe in empowering every person to make the decision about what is right and best in achieving whatever goals they have for their health. Our doctors and hygienists are honored to be part of that process for each and every patient we have the privilege of serving. We look forward to that opportunity with you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
240 reviews
5219
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
Sort By:
Recommended
T. H. review for Sierra Oaks Dental
T. H. on BirdEye

13 days ago

06/17/2022, 01:27 AM
Another good experience at Sierra Dental today. The staff is first class! Laraughen was especially helpful in scheduling!
Albert L. review for Sierra Oaks Dental
Albert L. on BirdEye

13 days ago

06/17/2022, 01:27 AM
This staff treats their patients with excellent care. If you are looking for a new dental office, I highly recommend Sierra Oaks.
Sue M. review for Sierra Oaks Dental
Sue M. on BirdEye

13 days ago

06/17/2022, 01:27 AM
I always enjoy having my teeth cleaned by Maria. And it was good seeing Dr Kim again.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Luisa P. review for Sierra Oaks Dental
Luisa P. on BirdEye

13 days ago

06/17/2022, 01:27 AM
My experience with my dental hygienist is always superb. She is very knowledgeable about her job, she is very courteous and professional. She is always promoting good hygine education. I love my hygienist!
Darcy H. review for Sierra Oaks Dental
Darcy H. on BirdEye

13 days ago

06/17/2022, 01:27 AM
I had my regularly scheduled cleaning today with my favorite hygienist, Maria. Although going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do, Maria has always made this a good experience. I've been going to this office for over 20 years and have seen many changes. I haven't had much experience with the current dentist's but I will keep coming back as long as Maria is still there. I'd highly recommend her to anyone that needs to have their teeth cleaned.
Bobbi M. review for Sierra Oaks Dental
Bobbi M. on BirdEye

13 days ago

06/17/2022, 01:27 AM
I've been coming to this officw for 40 years. Still very happy with care and staff.
Justine review for Sierra Oaks Dental
Justine on BirdEye

13 days ago

06/17/2022, 01:27 AM
Sierra Oaks Dental is the best! Had my first crown done and they were awesome! Always asking me how I feel and explaining next steps through the process. I have been coming here for 20 years. Newbies please come to Sierra Dentist!
Vivian O. review for Sierra Oaks Dental
Vivian O. on BirdEye

13 days ago

06/17/2022, 01:27 AM
I was treated well by everyone in the office. Joanne, Olga, and Dr Khodai were very nice. I appreciate their help.
Sally B. review for Sierra Oaks Dental
Sally B. on BirdEye

13 days ago

06/17/2022, 01:27 AM
Wow, wow, wow. Had a wonderful experience today. They even have a "comfort" menu!!! I took advantage of apple juice and neck pillow. Made all the difference! Really liked the new hygienest Erik. Outstanding service and personnel!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.