Logo White
Watch Demo

Sierra Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Fontana, CA 92336

16189 Barbee St, Fontana, CA 92336

(909) 202-9891

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(15) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998

2 people are looking at this business

Talent Air
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10880 Walker St

(714) 484-9600
R B's All Around Service
5.0
(7) · Contractors

36458 37th St E

(661) 285-2854
Stephens Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

16742 Gothard St G-212

(714) 960-3300
Cool Air Technologies Inc.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1111 Charwood Ln

(714) 482-6665
G & G Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

311 W Avenue 33

(323) 223-3811

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in repairing and servicing air conditioning and heating equipment. We also offer maintenance agreements. We are located in Fontana.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Irma V. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/28/2017, 05:48 AM
    I would highly recommend Felipe Sierra. I called him on Saturday and was almost sure I wouldn't be able to find anyone to come by and check our unit. I explained to Felipe that I needed someone immediately because we were leaving town and he agreed to come over the next day which was Sunday. He was prompt and very professional. He checked our unit and I felt he was very honest and his fee was very reasonable. Our unit was cleaned and he recommended we change the filter. Even though it was Sunday, I felt he took his time and explained in detail all we needed to know. With so many dishonest people in the world, it sure was nice dealing with someone as honest and kind as Felipe.
    Guadalupe C. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    11/15/2015, 05:05 AM
    My AC broke down in the hottest time of the summer...called phillip and he was here the next morning. He is very friendly and honest, changed the part and cleaned my AC. He worked quick and was very efficient! Happy to have found a very reliable person. I recommend phillip for all of your AC and heater needs.
    Flip D. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    11/05/2015, 03:32 AM
    I have had 3 people come to try to fix my heater. Ive gotten answers to repair some parts all the way to replacing the whole unit. Phil did not change any parts he just cleaned the parts and didn't try to get me to replace anything. Its unfortunate we don't have more honest people like him. He did a great job and I recommend him to anyone looking to get work done on their AC/Heater unit. He made me aware of some parts that might fail in the future but did not try to pressure me into changing them. Thanks Phil
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Melissa S. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    11/04/2015, 04:19 AM
    We called Phill and he was here the next day. My heating system had stopped warming the house and we did not want to wait until it got colder. Phill immediately knew what the problem was. My heater would come on but there was no air coming out. he replaced the fan motor that he already had in his van without having to make a trip to the parts house which saved us time.
    long story short, our heater is up and running and his price was very reasonable. hes very easy to talk to and informative. I was also impressed that he wore shoe covers to not get my carpet dirty. i really appreciated that.
    Larry T. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    11/04/2015, 00:12 AM
    I was having concrete in my backyard put in and I needed my air conditioner moved so In asked my brother in law and he recommended Phillip at Sierra air conditioning and heating. he had already worked on my brother inlaws house several times so I felt I could trust him. I realized he's a cool dude. his price was a little pricey but he does clean work and he stands by it. My AC actually runs better after he worked on it. (turns out it was a little low on freon.) He even did a maintenance for the furnace too while he was here. Im very happy.
    Stephanie W. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    11/03/2015, 05:03 AM
    I had the service technician, Phillip, come out to my house because my furnace wasn't working. He climbed into the attic and before I knew it, I could feel the hot air coming from the grills. He said the flame sensor was dirty so he cleaned it up. that simple. he only charged me for the service call. he did not try to sell me a new unit or tell me that I needed something I didn't. I will keep his number for future service. thank you!!!!!
    Robert S. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    11/03/2015, 03:48 AM
    I can't say enough good things about phil. Ive been having him service my AC and heater since I bought my home in 2009. Ive recommended him to my family multiple times. he replaced the outside unit on my sisters house and fixed my moms furnace last year. His prices have always been fair too.
    dinetfamily on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    07/22/2013, 08:30 AM
    Extremely happy with the service that Phillip provided. A kind and honest man that did not try to sell me unnecessary service or part. However, he did give me the option to improve my air conditioning unit at a fair price. Thank you!!!
    samantha197112 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    06/11/2012, 04:56 AM
    Thank you soo much , the service technician phillip was a very friendly professional and answered all of my questions. He told us what the problem was and fixed it at a very reasonable price. I cant say enough good things about sierra heating and air conditioning. phillip really went above and beyond the call, thank you soo much again. Samantha R.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.