Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sidney Semrad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
23 reviews
|Surgeons|Mesa, AZ 85206

4566 E Inverness Ave Ste 101, Ste 202, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 464-2101

http://www.sevalleyobgyn.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

10240 W Indian School Rd Ste 140

(623) 846-7558
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211

1 person is looking at this business

About

My philosophy is to provide my patients with quality care during and beyond their reproductive years, encourage education and afford opportunities for individual decision making regarding care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
23 reviews
516
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Sidney Semrad
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/22/2011, 04:48 AM
Did this OBGYN thoroughly review your medical history before examining you? Yes, they were extremely thorough How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison!
Anonymous review for Sidney Semrad
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 03:16 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Anonymous review for Sidney Semrad
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 03:17 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Not the worst, but certainly not the best Did they follow up with you after your appointment? I had a follow-up appointment, but I scheduled it. Were you able to relax during your appointment? Not really, I was a little uneasy
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous review for Sidney Semrad
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/31/2011, 01:21 AM
Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes Did this OBGYN treat you with respect? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
Anonymous review for Sidney Semrad
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/29/2011, 08:39 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Somewhat, but they need a bigger selection Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.