Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sidney Semrad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
23 reviews
|Surgeons|Mesa, AZ 85206

4566 E Inverness Ave Ste 101, Ste 202, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 464-2101

http://www.sevalleyobgyn.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

10240 W Indian School Rd Ste 140

(623) 846-7558
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211

1 person is looking at this business

About

My philosophy is to provide my patients with quality care during and beyond their reproductive years, encourage education and afford opportunities for individual decision making regarding care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
23 reviews
516
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Sidney Semrad
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 11:16 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes
Anonymous review for Sidney Semrad
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 01:41 AM
Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible Did this OBGYN thoroughly review your medical history before examining you? Yes, they were extremely thorough Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Did this OBGYN fully explain your treatment's risks and benefits? Yes, in-depth
Anonymous review for Sidney Semrad
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/09/2013, 08:44 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Did this OBGYN promptly notify you about any test results? Yes, they were the fastest I've seen and very polite Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Sidney Semrad
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/11/2012, 11:32 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? If I need to, I'll return
:D review for Sidney Semrad
:D on Wellness

9 years ago

06/28/2012, 09:59 AM
Fantastic office! No complaints! Dr. Semrad is great!
Anonymous review for Sidney Semrad
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/12/2012, 04:11 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Sidney Semrad
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/05/2012, 02:10 AM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Would you recommend this OBGYN to others? I Already Have Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous review for Sidney Semrad
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/08/2012, 06:38 AM
Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? Yes Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature
Miranda review for Sidney Semrad
Miranda on Wellness

10 years ago

10/27/2011, 07:49 AM
It has been awhile since I visited a gyn after moving to Mesa - it's an easy appointment to put off (but don't do like I do...go on a regular basis!). Dr. Semrad's staff is knowledgeable and efficient. Not overly friendly but not cold either. They are busy. Dr. Semrad was pleasantly prompt and seemed genuinely interested in my questions. He took his time answering them and did not seem to be in a rush to leave the room. The exam was quick and professional. I do believe I have found my longtime doctor for all of my gyn question and feel comfortable going back to him annually.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.