Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SID DILLON HYUNDAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
495 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68512

2627 Kendra Ln, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 464-6500

https://www.siddillonhyundai.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372
About

Sid Dillon Buick Nissan Hyundai is an automobile dealership for various models of new and pre-owned cars, sport utility vehicles and trucks by Buick, Nissan and Hyundai. It also offers used Chevrolet, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Oldsmobile, Plymouth, Toyota, Volkswagen, Saturn, Jeep, Isuzu, Audi and Mercury vehicles. The dealership has a service department fully equipped with diagnostic and repair equipment to offer complete automobile maintenance programs, such as lube, oil and filter change, engine maintenance, brake pad and shoe replacement, and tire rotation. The dealership also has a parts department that provides genuine parts and accessories. Its paint and body shop is equipped with a draft p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
495 reviews
5381
  
436
  
36
  
27
  
125
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Unlisted Sullivan review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Unlisted Sullivan on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 16:00 PM
Adam Albee review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Adam Albee on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 14:09 PM
Just picked up my 2nd vehicle from Sid Dillon. Great service throughout the process. Kody was awesome to work with!
JaMel Ways review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
JaMel Ways on Facebook

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 20:16 PM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jared Miller review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Jared Miller on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2013, 19:59 PM
Mindy McGrury Lubeck review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Mindy McGrury Lubeck on Facebook

9 years ago

07/11/2013, 16:27 PM
Dali Podenski review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Dali Podenski on Facebook

9 years ago

07/09/2013, 07:51 AM
william68057 review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
william68057 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/01/2012, 02:56 AM
made 3 deals on 3 different cars on the internet drove up there just to find out they sold them even though we had a deal
Respond to negative reviews
Dianne Luebbe Ihde review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Dianne Luebbe Ihde on Facebook

10 years ago

12/29/2011, 14:13 PM
This is our 3rd car from Sid Dillon. I really like the service!!
Diana L. review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Diana L. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

02/19/2006, 19:52 PM
Sid Dillon Buick Nissan Hyundai Auto Sales I recently was put into the position of needing to buy a good, very inexpensive, used car. I dreaded the prospect and viewed many junk vehicles on creepy used carlots. I work with some people who had bought quality, affordable used cars from Steve at Sid Dillon. He was incredibly helpful, sincere, and professional, and I felt like he represented my true interests and needs. He quickly found the absolutely perfect vehicle right in my price range. He rode with me while I test drove and answered hard questions with honesty. I bought the vehicle, and worked with another guy to fill out the paperwork, title, etc. He was courteous and professional also. Steve said he liked his job because of Sid Dillon's emphasis on customer satisfaction. I had a positve, painless experience of buying a used car--a rare thing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.