Logo White
Watch Demo

Shocking Difference

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Contractors|Olympia, WA 98506

5329 Lemon Rd NE, Olympia, WA 98506

(360) 754-4542

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Hymer Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3800 Bridgeport Way W # A

(253) 539-3407

2 people are looking at this business

Fuller Electric
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1220 S 356th St A5

(253) 661-7181

3 people are looking at this business

Safari Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6536 Kitsap Way

(360) 813-3505

1 person is looking at this business

Woods Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5711 Lacey Blvd SE

(360) 742-3661

1 person is looking at this business

The Repair Works
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8812 36th St W

(253) 564-6206
Stephens Electric Co Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

34008 18th Pl S B

(253) 838-1296

1 person is looking at this business

About

Shocking Difference LLC make the impossible, possible when it comes to electrical jobs in the Greater Puget Sound, WA, area. When you want quality work you can count on, choose our expert electricians. From small electrical projects to big ones, you can expect that we will offer the same care and concern as if we were working on our own electrical projects.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Dyson on Facebook

6 days ago

10/18/2019, 04:24 AM
If you need any lighting installed, I highly recommend them. Straightforward pricing. They were on time and got everything done efficiently and correct. Definitely will be using them again. Adam and Anthony were amazing to work with.
Kim Marie on Facebook

11 days ago

10/13/2019, 02:18 AM
They called to tell me when the Technicians would arrive and they were on time. The Techs. gave me options for my job that needed to be done. After the job they cleaned anything that might have been left. I would definitely use them again.
Donna Rosenkranz on Facebook

21 days ago

10/03/2019, 07:13 AM
Zeb fixed our exterior panel breaker very quickly, nice guy.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marilyn E. Andrade on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2019, 21:30 PM
We were very pleased that you were able to fix our problem the same day we called. The men also fixed several problems for me that I have not been able to resolve for years. They were easy to talk with and answered all our questions. Very satisfied with appointment.
Margaret Hurley on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2019, 11:34 AM
I was scheduled the next day for the project I needed done. I was called more than once regarding when the crew would arrive. A great team. They did an fantastic job, were very enjoyable and obviously were very dedicated to the company. They also did an assessment of my electrical system. I was very satisfied with their work and the company.
James W. on BBB

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 09:02 AM
They work on old houses. They did an excellent job on the house rewire. They charged by the Sq Ft. Get your Sq Ft from the Assessor’s office. A reduced rate was given for part of the house with easy access.
Business Response:

Thanks, we appreciate you very much. Remember we warranty our work for 3 years so if you have any issue's make sure you call.

Scott H on BBB

5 months ago

05/25/2019, 10:49 AM
Amazing professionals.
Jose S on BBB

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:38 AM
Great service, professional, on time, follow up.
Very happy with them.
Virginia Frost on Facebook

6 months ago

04/30/2019, 04:02 AM
Everything. Friendly, efficient, trustworthy, excellent work. Will gladly change something afterward if requested.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.