Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shirley H Bien

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Fremont, CA 94539

39560 Stevenson Pl #212, Ste 212, Fremont, CA 94539

(510) 790-8800

https://fremontgreenhillsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861
5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707
About

State of the Art Dental Health Care with a Personal and Gentle Touch Your Special Needs: Treatment is tailored to your expectations and determined before beginning. All options are explained in detail and then you select what is best for you. We create smiles for a living! We specialize in the following: PREVENTIVE COSMETIC CEREC 3D IMPLANTS ORTHO-BRACES DENTURES TMD/MIGRAINE ORAL SEDATION PERIO PROTECT trays -gum infection treatment and prevention without surgeries REFERRAL PROGRAM: Refer a family member or friend and receive $100 worth of treatment/products for you and $100 worth of treatment/products for the friend who you refer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lowell King review for Shirley H Bien
Lowell King on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 03:11 AM
Dr Bien really is the Dentist with the "Angels Touch"
JulieAnn Cavanaugh review for Shirley H Bien
JulieAnn Cavanaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 02:24 AM
Dr. Bien is the best! I used to work with a lot of dentist and she has been the only one who has taken pride in her work. She is very precise and is sensitive to your sensitivity. And let me tell you, I’m a chicken when it comes to dentistry work. I live in South Lake Tahoe and will drive miles or even fly to her if I have to move in the future! I love my Dr. Bien.
Sharon Phillips review for Shirley H Bien
Sharon Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 00:13 AM
Dr Bein is the kind of Dentist you would want to have. She understands when a person is going thru with their Dental problems and even financial situations. She listens and does not judge. Her staff is the Best. I would recommend her to everyone.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Vânia Oliveira review for Shirley H Bien
Vânia Oliveira on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 04:56 AM
Dr. Bien, I greatly appreciate the care you provided me with when I was struggling financially. Thank you for your kindness and support. I highly recommend you to anyone who wants a high quality dental treatment. God bless you!
Bernard C. review for Shirley H Bien
Bernard C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:56 AM
great services
Marguerite B. review for Shirley H Bien
Marguerite B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 00:39 AM
Love the care and friendliness of this place!
Kathleen H. review for Shirley H Bien
Kathleen H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 07:01 AM
I travel over an hour to see Dr Bien, and will continue to do so!!!!
Helyn S. review for Shirley H Bien
Helyn S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 03:58 AM
I've been coming here for a number of years. Yesterday I had 2 permanent crowns put in place. I didn't feel any pain or discomfort. Later in the evening my injection site in my upper jaw was a bit painful but not enough to require anything. Today my new crowns feel great & injection site is painfree also. Thank You Dr. Shirley Bien🌺
Ralph W. review for Shirley H Bien
Ralph W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 09:32 AM
I am always made to feel very welcome when I come here. The expertise is second to none and I know I have the best people working on my Dental needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.