Logo White
Watch Demo

Shirin Yasrebi DDS Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
296 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33803

2015 East Edgewood Drive, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 667-9000

https://www.dentistry-pediatric.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

15293 Amberly Dr

(813) 631-1100
5.0
(34) · Pediatric Dentists

5606 US-27 South

(863) 382-0340
5.0
(179) · Pediatric Dentists

11246 Sullivan St

(813) 530-0111
4.9
(223) · Dental

4710 N Habana Ave

(813) 879-8097
4.9
(128) · General Dentistry

16688 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 374-9695
4.9
(919) · Dentists

10317B Cross Creek Blvd

(813) 973-3100
About

A Pediatric Dentist is first a general dentist who goes on to obtain two more years of specialization in children's dentistry. A Pediatric Dentist also has specialized training in child psychology, child management, and behavior modifications. The pediatric training also allows the Pediatric Dentist to provide the most up-to-date treatment for a wide variety of children's dental problems. A Pediatric Dentist handles all aspects of Children's oral health care, including prevention, restoration, growth and development from birth to age 18.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
296 reviews
5209
  
48
  
35
  
21
  
18
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 100 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews4.5Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andria Bullard Reymore on Facebook

3 months ago

01/07/2020, 00:10 AM
Dr. Yasrebi and her staff take all the time needed to make sure our kids (one of whom has extraordinary special needs) have an effective and caring visit. Dr. Yasrebi is super friendly and the office staff is well informed and efficient, as well.
Keli Nicole on Facebook

6 months ago

10/25/2019, 12:38 PM
My son had a great first experience with Dr. Yasrebi. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, and made my son (and me) feel very comfortable.
KElizabeth Clark on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2019, 09:13 AM
Dr Yasrebi and staff are wonderful. Great office, always a good experience
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Rachel Bower on Facebook

6 months ago

10/03/2019, 12:22 PM
Dr. Y and her staff have been nothing but amazing every time we come in! My son recently chipped his tooth and they accommodated us fast and efficiently! They made sure we had options and were informed the whole step of the way. They make the kids feel comfortable and excited about taking care of their teeth!
Tabatha Bucci on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/01/2019, 04:01 AM
Dr. Yasrebi and her staff are always a delight. I am so happy with my decision, when I was looking for Pediatric Dentist.
Cynthia Bartholomew on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/25/2019, 11:49 AM
Dr. Yasrebi and her staff is amazing with the children as well as the parents.
Christina-Billy Strickland on Facebook

7 months ago

09/16/2019, 12:00 PM
We always have such a great experience with Dr Yasrebi & team 😁
Melanie on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/26/2019, 02:24 AM
My son is adhd/asd and has sensory issues. The previous dentist we went to left a bad impression on him and me. I highly recommend this dentist for all! They were so kind to my son!! I had not told them of our previous experience and they were amazing with him. They took their time with him and when he started to panic, they helped him through it. I can’t say enough about the staff and dentist! All around an amazing place!!!
Melanie Browning on Facebook

8 months ago

08/26/2019, 01:14 AM
My son is adhd/asd and has sensory issues. The previous dentist we went to left a bad impression on him and me. I highly recommend this dentist for all! They were so kind to my son!! I had not told them of our previous experience and they were amazing with him. They took their time with him and when he started to panic, they helped him through it. I can’t say enough about the staff and dentist! All around an amazing place!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.