Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shira Laser & Microblading

Claimed
4.9
192 reviews
|Laser Hair Removal|New York, NY 11204 United States

4622 18th Ave #201, Ste 201, New York, NY 11204 United States

(718) 222-1600

https://shiralaser.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(33) · Beauty

157 Hillside Avenue

(347) 512-7534
5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138
5.0
(1) · Beauty

127 E 56th St

(212) 421-6696
5.0
(1) · Beauty

26 W 20th St

(212) 563-5365
5.0
(2) · Beauty

57 W 57th St

(212) 371-9135
5.0
(13) · Beauty

119 W 57th St #1411

(212) 750-0323
About

Shira Laser & Microblading is located in the heart of Brooklyn and our main goal is to provide our clients with a safe and effective treatment. From the moment you walk into SHIRA LASER you are greeted by professional and friendly staff. The services we offer include Laser Hair Removal & Microblading. We also offer all kind of Laser Skin Treatments. We will gladly provide you with a free consultation and are available to answer any questions you may have. Call us today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
192 reviews
5186
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Tammy Carmona review for Shira Laser & Microblading
Tammy Carmona on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 02:53 AM
Love the place - so clean and beautiful , very funny and sweet staff , very professional but yet friendly and fun ! Highly recommend it !!!!!
Marie Riordan review for Shira Laser & Microblading
Marie Riordan on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2017, 04:37 AM
Talented is an understatement. Shira is an artist and is superior with her work.
Kenzie M Cobham review for Shira Laser & Microblading
Kenzie M Cobham on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2017, 04:09 AM
My touch up was done today and it was nothing short of amazing... I now have perfect brows... thank you so much shira..you are indeed talented and extremely pleasant, thank you for making me feel uncomfortable. ...
Business Response:

Thank you Kenzie for your great feedback about our place! We always make sure all our customers feel happy and comfortable. Shira sends a big thank you for the kind words and taking your time to come to our location for microblading. We hope you love your eyebrows <3

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Liat Cohen review for Shira Laser & Microblading
Liat Cohen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:42 AM
Shira is the best place for microblading , thank you shira
Business Response:

Thank you Liat for taking the time to give us an amazing rating! We are happy to know that you find this place to be the best! ❤️ We appreciate your feedback! 🤗

Lorianne Lopez review for Shira Laser & Microblading
Lorianne Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:42 AM
Shira is wonderful! I made my appointment as soon as I consulted with her in person.She made me feel very comfortable from the start and she is very patient. The office is immaculately clean. I am very happy with my results and can't wait for my touch up for the final look !
Business Response:

Thank you Lorianne for your amazing feedback! Shira wants to thank you for your kind words and she's very excited to see your final look! We are happy that you love your results and look forward to seeing you soon 💜

Alina Kabatsky review for Shira Laser & Microblading
Alina Kabatsky on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 04:53 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Shira. I had microblading done on my brows. I was very nervous. Shira greeted me with a smile and made me feel calm and comfortable. She answered all my questions and concerns. She was very patient and kind. She didn't quit until my brows were to my liking. She is very talented. I highly recommend her for eyebrow microblading. I'm a very happy customer.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Alina for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending Shira Laser & Microblading to others. We are very happy to know that you left our placed as a happy customer. We make sure to provided the top service to all our clients. Shira wants to thank you for your positive comments about her and she is very excited to see you in a few weeks! :D Have a great day and enjoy your brows! <3

Christina Candido review for Shira Laser & Microblading
Christina Candido on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:23 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Christina for taking the time to give us a perfect rating. We appreciate your positive feedback. <3

Siri Fobanjong review for Shira Laser & Microblading
Siri Fobanjong on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 01:52 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Siri for taking the time to give us a perfect rating based on your visit at Shira Laser & Microblading. I hope your perfect brows are saving you a lot of time when you do your makeup :D We hope to see you soon!

Sarah Jay McGhie review for Shira Laser & Microblading
Sarah Jay McGhie on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2017, 02:51 AM
Amazing experience! I was nervous about getting my brows done but Shira assured me she would take care of me and she delivered! She is very professional and is very talented. I love my brows!! I highly recommend Shira!
Business Response:

Thank you Sarah for your great review. We appreciate your business with Shira laser & Microblading. We are glad that you love your eyebrows. Shira always makes sure to take care of her clients and make them feel comfortable. We are looking forward to seeing you soon :) Have a great day!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.