Logo White
Watch Demo

Shira Laser & Microblading

Claimed
5.0
126 reviews
|Beauty|Brooklyn, NY 11204

4622 18th Ave #201, Ste 201, Brooklyn, NY 11204

(718) 222-1600

https://www.shiralaser.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Shira Laser & Microblading is located in the heart of Brooklyn and our main goal is to provide our clients with a safe and effective treatment. From the moment you walk into SHIRA LASER you are greeted by professional and friendly staff. The services we offer include Laser Hair Removal & Microblading. We also offer all kind of Laser Skin Treatments. We will gladly provide you with a free consultation and are available to answer any questions you may have. Call us today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
126 reviews
5125
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 94 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Carmona on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 02:53 AM
Love the place - so clean and beautiful , very funny and sweet staff , very professional but yet friendly and fun ! Highly recommend it !!!!!
Marie Riordan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 04:37 AM
Talented is an understatement. Shira is an artist and is superior with her work.
Kenzie M Cobham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 04:09 AM
My touch up was done today and it was nothing short of amazing... I now have perfect brows... thank you so much shira..you are indeed talented and extremely pleasant, thank you for making me feel uncomfortable. ...
Business Response:

Thank you Kenzie for your great feedback about our place! We always make sure all our customers feel happy and comfortable. Shira sends a big thank you for the kind words and taking your time to come to our location for microblading. We hope you love your eyebrows <3

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Liat Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:42 AM
Shira is the best place for microblading , thank you shira
Business Response:

Thank you Liat for taking the time to give us an amazing rating! We are happy to know that you find this place to be the best! ❤️ We appreciate your feedback! 🤗

Lorianne Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:42 AM
Shira is wonderful! I made my appointment as soon as I consulted with her in person.She made me feel very comfortable from the start and she is very patient. The office is immaculately clean. I am very happy with my results and can't wait for my touch up for the final look !
Business Response:

Thank you Lorianne for your amazing feedback! Shira wants to thank you for your kind words and she's very excited to see your final look! We are happy that you love your results and look forward to seeing you soon 💜

Alina Kabatsky on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 04:53 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Shira. I had microblading done on my brows. I was very nervous. Shira greeted me with a smile and made me feel calm and comfortable. She answered all my questions and concerns. She was very patient and kind. She didn't quit until my brows were to my liking. She is very talented. I highly recommend her for eyebrow microblading. I'm a very happy customer.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Alina for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending Shira Laser & Microblading to others. We are very happy to know that you left our placed as a happy customer. We make sure to provided the top service to all our clients. Shira wants to thank you for your positive comments about her and she is very excited to see you in a few weeks! :D Have a great day and enjoy your brows! <3

Christina Candido on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:23 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Christina for taking the time to give us a perfect rating. We appreciate your positive feedback. <3

Siri Fobanjong on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 01:52 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Siri for taking the time to give us a perfect rating based on your visit at Shira Laser & Microblading. I hope your perfect brows are saving you a lot of time when you do your makeup :D We hope to see you soon!

Sarah Jay McGhie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2017, 02:51 AM
Amazing experience! I was nervous about getting my brows done but Shira assured me she would take care of me and she delivered! She is very professional and is very talented. I love my brows!! I highly recommend Shira!
Business Response:

Thank you Sarah for your great review. We appreciate your business with Shira laser & Microblading. We are glad that you love your eyebrows. Shira always makes sure to take care of her clients and make them feel comfortable. We are looking forward to seeing you soon :) Have a great day!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.