Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shinn Kids Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

5122 Olympic Dr. N.W. Suite A-101, Ste A101, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 649-0181

https://www.shinnkidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

341 Bendigo Blvd N

(425) 888-2290

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Shinn Kids Dental. Our purpose is to provide a friendly, relaxing environment that is safe, professional, and dependable. We utilize modern, clean equipment, and proven techniques backed up by decades of experience, research, and training. We promise to do our best to meet your needs and prevent future problems through caring treatment and effective education. Call us today for more information! History Established in 2017. Dr. Shinn has over 30 years of experience. He has worked in private practice as well as various community dental health settings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Williamson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 03:42 AM
They do such an amazing job of making the kiddos AND parents feel comfortable and at ease here. My daughter used to kick dentists in the hands when they’d work on her, but they are so companionate and demonstrative here that she has no problems cooperating AT ALL. My 4 year old son has had a blast here as well and doesn’t dread going to the dentist. We love it here!!
Kim Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:29 AM
We absolutely love Dr. Shinn and all of his amazing staff! My kids are excited to go here and even my 2 year old will let her teeth be cleaned and examined! They are honest and trustworthy (unlike some who tell you your kid has 7 cavities when he has none!!) and have gained my family's trust and admiration. Thank you so much for all you do!
Balinda Oppelt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 07:36 AM
It is a very nice place to take kids especially those with special needs. They’re gentle with the kids and work with the kids to make them as comfortable as possible. Definitely a keeper! I wish I knew about SHINN KIDS Dental sooner.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Malissa Hutchings on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 01:39 AM
My children and I go here and we have nothing but the most incredible experiences. The staff is top notch and my kids have never felt more comfortable at the dentist! I wasn’t sure about going to a “kids” dentist as an adult but seriously I have never been treated better! I love Dr shinn and the whole staff. They take the time to talk to you and explain everything and make sure that you feel comfortable. I can not say enough great things about Shinn kids dental! You will NOT regret going here! They are absolutely incredible!
Haley Keele on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 06:36 AM
I have never found a better place to take my daughter to the dentist they are amazing
Michele Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 08:47 AM
My child walked out of the office talking about how much fun he just had. Not sure what else I can say 😂. Everyone was wonderful and Dr. Shinn took the time to explain each and every thing he was about to do before he did it which is wonderful! So thankful that there are folks like these around to provide the exact opposite experience I had at the dentist office when I was a child.
Louise Van Der Bank on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:04 AM
He is always friendly, professional and so gentle. All kids and adults love him!
Nikita Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 01:19 AM
I was terrified of dentists, so I refused to go. I finally needed to go in because of a tooth problem, and after searching and finally getting the courage to make an appointment I went explained my fear and the staff was so understanding and helpful! I had a tooth extracted with no pain and wasn’t scared at all! My kids liked the office so much they wanted to switch over too, and they make scheduling so easy and understanding! I appreciate offices like this. You guys are amazing 😉
Katrina Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 01:40 AM
my kiddo loves Dr. Shinn and the staff they are so nice and don't rush. we appreciate them so much.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.