Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shinn Kids Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

5122 Olympic Dr. N.W. Suite A-101, Ste A101, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 649-0181

https://www.shinnkidsdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

341 Bendigo Blvd N

(425) 888-2290
About

Specialties Welcome to Shinn Kids Dental. Our purpose is to provide a friendly, relaxing environment that is safe, professional, and dependable. We utilize modern, clean equipment, and proven techniques backed up by decades of experience, research, and training. We promise to do our best to meet your needs and prevent future problems through caring treatment and effective education. Call us today for more information! History Established in 2017. Dr. Shinn has over 30 years of experience. He has worked in private practice as well as various community dental health settings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Ayers on Facebook

7 months ago

11/11/2020, 07:59 AM
Kind and caring staff. Dr Shinn made the kids feel very comfortable.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!!

Katie Curry Chenoweth on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2020, 05:08 AM
I cannot say enough good things. Last night my daughter hit her tooth and knocked it out of place, and Dr Shinn and his wife met us at the office after hours, within thirty minutes, to check her out and extract the tooth. They made her feel so comfortable and safe, telling her how brave she was, while Faria held her hand the entire time. We are so happy here. 💗
TeeTee Proctor on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 12:44 PM
I can not praise Dr. Juan enough. He is the most incredible dentist! He is very delicate, peaceful, and miracle worker! He goes above and beyond for comfort, and calming the most anxious (like myself) I truly appreciate Dr. Juan and Shinn Dental staff!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Heather Cano on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2020, 05:14 AM
Best dentist we have ever been to! My kids and husband love both dentists. We Highly recommend Shinn Kids Dental!
Ralna Price on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 19:54 PM
We ❤️ Love ❤️ Dr. Shinn and staff. An extraordinary dentist, humanitarian and All-Around Great Man.
Iler Eve Lou on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:38 AM
Love this place they are the best. I have bad anxiety and they make sure that I’m doing ok just through a cleaning. Remind me not to hold my breath and to take deep breaths. Everyone is always so happy and cheerful! Very homey and welcoming. They are super awesome with kids as well. Took great care of my son and daughter!
Brooke Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:48 AM
Doc Shinn is my favorite! He and his staff are incredible with kids! Always a pleasure to visit. You can tell they all have a passion for what they do and who they do it for!
Noelle Michalski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 02:18 AM
My children had a wonderful experience with Dr Shinn and his employees. Everyone was kind and caring. 😊
Ashley Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 02:10 AM
I'm always impressed when I bring my kids in. The level of that impression never ceases. They are always patient, kind, and very gentle with my kids. My son first went to another dental office where no patience was present and as he was 2 the answer was for his fear and nervousness was the more workers to hold him down was the answer. My son is 8 now and has never had a problem once coming to Shinn Kids. Along with my 2 girls. Amazing care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.