Logo White
Watch Demo

Shinn Kids Dental

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

5122 Olympic Dr. N.W. Suite A-101, Ste A101, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 649-0181

https://www.shinnkidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10217 19th Ave SE

(425) 357-5813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

14432 Military Rd S

(206) 242-2881
About

Specialties Welcome to Shinn Kids Dental. Our purpose is to provide a friendly, relaxing environment that is safe, professional, and dependable. We utilize modern, clean equipment, and proven techniques backed up by decades of experience, research, and training. We promise to do our best to meet your needs and prevent future problems through caring treatment and effective education. Call us today for more information! History Established in 2017. Dr. Shinn has over 30 years of experience. He has worked in private practice as well as various community dental health settings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TeeTee Proctor on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2020, 12:44 PM
I can not praise Dr. Juan enough. He is the most incredible dentist! He is very delicate, peaceful, and miracle worker! He goes above and beyond for comfort, and calming the most anxious (like myself) I truly appreciate Dr. Juan and Shinn Dental staff!
Heather Cano on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2020, 05:14 AM
Best dentist we have ever been to! My kids and husband love both dentists. We Highly recommend Shinn Kids Dental!
Ralna Price on Facebook

9 months ago

11/02/2019, 19:54 PM
We ❤️ Love ❤️ Dr. Shinn and staff. An extraordinary dentist, humanitarian and All-Around Great Man.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Iler Eve Lou on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2019, 02:38 AM
Love this place they are the best. I have bad anxiety and they make sure that I’m doing ok just through a cleaning. Remind me not to hold my breath and to take deep breaths. Everyone is always so happy and cheerful! Very homey and welcoming. They are super awesome with kids as well. Took great care of my son and daughter!
Brooke Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 01:48 AM
Doc Shinn is my favorite! He and his staff are incredible with kids! Always a pleasure to visit. You can tell they all have a passion for what they do and who they do it for!
Noelle Michalski on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 02:18 AM
My children had a wonderful experience with Dr Shinn and his employees. Everyone was kind and caring. 😊
Ashley Wagner on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 02:10 AM
I'm always impressed when I bring my kids in. The level of that impression never ceases. They are always patient, kind, and very gentle with my kids. My son first went to another dental office where no patience was present and as he was 2 the answer was for his fear and nervousness was the more workers to hold him down was the answer. My son is 8 now and has never had a problem once coming to Shinn Kids. Along with my 2 girls. Amazing care!
Stephanie Williamson on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 03:42 AM
They do such an amazing job of making the kiddos AND parents feel comfortable and at ease here. My daughter used to kick dentists in the hands when they’d work on her, but they are so companionate and demonstrative here that she has no problems cooperating AT ALL. My 4 year old son has had a blast here as well and doesn’t dread going to the dentist. We love it here!!
Kim Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 01:29 AM
We absolutely love Dr. Shinn and all of his amazing staff! My kids are excited to go here and even my 2 year old will let her teeth be cleaned and examined! They are honest and trustworthy (unlike some who tell you your kid has 7 cavities when he has none!!) and have gained my family's trust and admiration. Thank you so much for all you do!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.