Logo White
Watch Demo

Shine Bright Detailing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Philadelphia, PA 19136

8403 Hegerman Street, Philadelphia, PA 19136

(267) 228-7671

https://shinebrightgotwax.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

211 W White Horse Pike

(856) 906-1007

1 person is looking at this business

About

Steam Cleaning Machine Polishing Cabin Filter Replacement Head Light Restoration Clay Bar Smoke Removal Extraction Leather Condition

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brittney Young on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/16/2020, 05:20 AM
    I absolutely love getting my car detailed here! Thank you guys for keeping my car looking amazing
    Christina Marie on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/16/2020, 05:20 AM
    I recently won a level 1 car detailing package and I had a little giggle at the guys expense, they had no idea what they were getting themselves into! We have a 2016 Kia Sedona that has been carting around 3 little boys for the past 4 years to every sporting event under the sun and that van definitely paid the price. Gary and his staff now have our van looking brand new and maybe more importantly smelling brand new. How he got red juice that stained the seat out I have no idea but these guys made some miracles happen with our vehicle! I would definitely recommend shine bright and we will be back to keep our vehicles looking great!
    Meaghan Page on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/16/2020, 05:20 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank You Meaghan for your comment. It was a pleasure working with you. Safe travels and KEEP THAT CAR CLEAN! LOL.... If you have any questions in regards to car care feel free to contact us. Thanks again and Have a GREAT Day.

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Kathleen Mary Hello on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/12/2020, 04:00 AM
    By the best car detailing business I’ve ever been too ! Gary’s work and his team are impeccable! Besides the detailing , he does body work , changes tires , just about any repair on your vehicle you can think of , oil changes , you name it , they do it !! .. no job is to small ! I’ve had 3 details and work on my vehicle numerous times
    Marcus Alexander on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/14/2018, 02:46 AM
    Where do I start Shine Bright is a lifesaver my MDX was rear ended had to get my bumper and exhaust fixed. Not only did they do the repairs but they let me watch explained all the details to me pretty much educated me on my car and how to properly maintain it. Needless to say I discovered that my axle and control arm was badly in need of repair along with a few other issues. Gary was very informative as we were going over the issues and took the time to say late to get my car back to me the next day. Now that's service you can't beat I've found my new mechanic and detail shop. SHINE BRIGHT BABY! 5 out of 5 stars
    Dana Porcelli on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/15/2018, 03:43 AM
    Hassan Sarsar on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/25/2017, 04:29 AM
    Great customer service!!!and professional work done ✅ GARY LAWSON he's a great guy with nice personality definitely I highly recommend this place if you want your car be clean inside and outside and the price is fair for the work they do thank you so much guys !!!!
    Business Response:

    We appreciate the comment and THANKS for your SUPPORT.

    Kristen Minor on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/23/2017, 10:57 AM
    Excellent service with a smile!! Your car isn't truly detailed unless you come to this shop
    Jesse Egan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/09/2017, 01:38 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.