Logo White
Watch Demo

Shine Bright Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Automotive|Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19136

8403 Hegerman Street, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19136

(267) 228-7671

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

First Class Detailing
5.0
(4) · Car Wash

2140 Berkmar Drive

(434) 960-5423
So Cal Auto Detail
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3141 Southeast 82nd Avenue

(619) 757-6546
Street Dynamics LLC
5.0
(18) · Automotive

1900 Mears Pkwy

(754) 900-6698
Advanced Detailing
5.0
(2) · Automotive

370 Moon Clinton Road

(412) 670-7406
Robert's Mobile Detailing
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4242 Leo Ln

(561) 713-3933
Exclusive Auto Detailing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14225 NE 6th Ave #415

(305) 797-2937

About

Steam Cleaning Machine Polishing Cabin Filter Replacement Head Light Restoration Clay Bar Smoke Removal Extraction Leather Condition

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marcus Alexander on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/14/2018, 02:46 AM
    Where do I start Shine Bright is a lifesaver my MDX was rear ended had to get my bumper and exhaust fixed. Not only did they do the repairs but they let me watch explained all the details to me pretty much educated me on my car and how to properly maintain it. Needless to say I discovered that my axle and control arm was badly in need of repair along with a few other issues. Gary was very informative as we were going over the issues and took the time to say late to get my car back to me the next day. Now that's service you can't beat I've found my new mechanic and detail shop. SHINE BRIGHT BABY! 5 out of 5 stars
    Dana Porcelli on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/15/2018, 03:43 AM
    Hassan Sarsar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/25/2017, 04:29 AM
    Great customer service!!!and professional work done ✅ GARY LAWSON he's a great guy with nice personality definitely I highly recommend this place if you want your car be clean inside and outside and the price is fair for the work they do thank you so much guys !!!!
    Business Response:

    We appreciate the comment and THANKS for your SUPPORT.

    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Kristen Minor on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/23/2017, 10:57 AM
    Excellent service with a smile!! Your car isn't truly detailed unless you come to this shop
    Jesse Egan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/09/2017, 01:38 AM
    Meaghan Page on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/11/2016, 01:37 AM
    I searched on Groupon and all around Yelp and Google in search of a good detailing shop that would compound and polish my car and wanted to make sure I found a shop that actually knew what they were doing. Somewhere along the line I stumbled upon Shine Bright Detailing. Although they weren't the cheapest option out there, the reviews made me confident in bringing my car to them. Even more so, I worked with Gary and he was awesome. Especially as a female, you go into mechanic shops, auto body shops, etc. and stare at the person talking to you and know they're trying to pull one over on you. Working with Shine Bright Detailing and Gary was refreshing. He explained the entire process to me. He ...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thank You Meaghan for your comment. It was a pleasure working with you. Safe travels and KEEP THAT CAR CLEAN! LOL.... If you have any questions in regards to car care feel free to contact us. Thanks again and Have a GREAT Day.

    James M Hoffman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/27/2016, 10:04 AM
    Awesome, Excellent attention to the "Detail"! Great Customer Service!
    Business Response:

    Thank You for the review. It was a pleasure meeting you. We appreciate the distance that you traveled for the experience. If you need our services, please don't hesitate to call.

    Kathy Marie on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/31/2015, 04:41 AM
    Thank you again for the awesome job you guys did on my car! It looks brand new :)
    Business Response:

    Thank You. We appreciate the support!

    Kenia Lawson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/18/2015, 03:40 AM
    Shine bright is the best auto detailing out there,service is the most professional you will get, they stand by their work I will definitely recommend theme.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.