Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiki Sushi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
770 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Los Angeles, CA 91604

12745 A Ventura Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91604

(818) 487-3938

https://www.myshikisushi.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

800 W 7th St

(626) 578-1818

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Restaurants

6324 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd

(714) 974-4512

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(81) · Restaurants

15059 Goldenwest St

(714) 891-0401

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Sushi Bars

19171 Magnolia St # 8

(714) 962-7199

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Restaurants

220 S Raymond Ave

(626) 535-0880

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(85) · Restaurants

2930 Bristol St

(714) 545-2800

9 people are looking at this business

About

The best sushi place in town!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
770 reviews
5535
  
4105
  
336
  
216
  
123
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma Hernandez review for Shiki Sushi
Norma Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 00:40 AM
the food was fresh n amazing
Sheila Lussier review for Shiki Sushi
Sheila Lussier on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 05:28 AM
One of my all time favorite sushi restaurants. Deliciousness and then some. Great staff too
Daly Thompson III review for Shiki Sushi
Daly Thompson III on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 14:50 PM
Excellent Sushi ! 🐟🐠🐡🦈🐙🐋🐬
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jessica Delly review for Shiki Sushi
Jessica Delly on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 09:15 AM
I love the atmosphere and food. My friend introduced me to this small but spectacular sushi bar and I love it and have been coming here for many years.
Deanna Ortaly Yepremyan review for Shiki Sushi
Deanna Ortaly Yepremyan on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 04:25 AM
Good service and fresh fish every time.
Карине Пепанян review for Shiki Sushi
Карине Пепанян on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 09:37 AM
Вкусно готовят и не дорого!!!!
Raquel Renderos review for Shiki Sushi
Raquel Renderos on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 04:28 AM
excellent service thanks for that and the food is really good I'll come back pretty soon this was my first time here nice experience.
Diana Ming Jeong review for Shiki Sushi
Diana Ming Jeong on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 07:11 AM
Sashimi is sashimi grade fish and cut and presented beautiful. The sashimi melts in your mouth. The Salamon Teriyaki is perfectly cooked: crispy skin but tender and most inside. The service is top service but also casual. The atmosphere is comparable to stepping into a Miyazaki film.
Pete Bolanos review for Shiki Sushi
Pete Bolanos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 01:31 AM
Fresh food good variety nice love the treatment as soon we seated
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.