Logo White
Watch Demo

Sherwood Dental Center

Claimed
3.2
50 reviews
|Dental|Amarillo, TX 79106

2500 S Coulter St Ste 101, #101, Amarillo, TX 79106

(806) 358-8561

https://sherwooddentalamarillo.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2705 Mockingbird Ln

(806) 355-4406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(206) · Cosmetic Dentists

1401 E 1st St

(806) 935-6811
5.0
(1017) · Cosmetic Dentists

9 Care Circle

(806) 358-2472
4.9
(604) · Cosmetic Dentists

2602 S Kentucky St

(806) 358-7471

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(155) · Cosmetic Dentists

3440 Bell St Ste

(806) 352-0404
4.9
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

7460 Golden Pond Pl

(806) 355-2331
About

Please feel free to look around and get to know our staff and doctors. You will see that our goal at Sherwood Dental is to provide quality dentistry at affordable rates. We operate like a clinic in the sense that we take walk ins and can get you in and out and on your way. We are investing in the latest technologies and equipment to better serve our patients and provide the best dental care possible. Our staff is continually learning and striving for better standards. From routine cleanings, to cosmetics, to dentures that we make in our local lab, at Sherwood Dental you can be sure your receiving the highest quality of care available today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
50 reviews
57
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
15
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews3.5Wellness
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
katie on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 19:56 PM
complete dentures, They do not fit and the people who work there are rude and unprofessional. I went there with the main complaint that these dentures do not fit they are loose and causing sore spots all over my mouth. After looking for the after care instructions which were no use they were in a language that I do not speak much less read. So I go there in hopes of some kind of help only to get turned away by them saying that they only do adjustments certain times which once again I never was told. Then I go to get the stitches pulled and the stupid lady sticks me with the tweezers in the mouth. All the time the fat lady working in the front had a ton of jokes I guess she gets paid to laugh at other people. If you can afford it DO NOT GO HERE. They just turn people out like cattle and do not care a thing about you only your money.
Respond to negative reviews
sandi on Wellness

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 09:45 AM
DDS Koen and his staff are incredible! I needed dentures and extractions. On my first appointment everything was explained to me including cost, future appointments, procedures, healing time etc. I needed 24 extractions and full upper and lower dentures. Everything has gone exactly as I was told it would. My dentures are beautiful!
sandi on Wellness

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:57 AM
DDS Koen and his staff are incredible! I needed dentures and extractions. On my first appointment everything was explained to me including cost, future appointments, procedures, healing time etc. I needed 24 extractions and full upper and lower dentures. Everything has gone exactly as I was told it would. My dentures are beautiful!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
ANGIE R. on BBB

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 05:03 AM
I originally went to get a tooth pulled out 3/8/17 but asked if it could be saved and they recommended a filling. I paid and thought everything was good when I left. However, I still had pain the next day so I called the office to explain and they scheduled another appointment for me. After one week of pain, I was able to go back in to see the dentist. He examined my tooth and realized the wrong tooth was filled. He walked out of the room without apologizing and didn't come back. The nurse brought some documents in showing prices to either get a crown, filling or pulled out the correct tooth. I asked why I had to pay for their mistake again and she said they would not do it for free. Of course, I refused and left without anything being done. I just cannot believe they would not work with me and make it right.
Respond to negative reviews
Kims Kuban on Foursquare

4 years ago

06/06/2016, 06:03 AM
Sherwood Dental Center
Sherwood Dental Center Sherwood Dental Center on Foursquare

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 07:23 AM
Dental care Dental Clinic
Melissa on Wellness

6 years ago

06/16/2014, 13:16 PM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? No Was this provider thorough in discussing the risks and benefits of your treatment options? No Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Nothing Was the music playing while you waited or during your visit pleasant to you? Yes
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa on Wellness

6 years ago

06/16/2014, 08:44 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? No Was this provider thorough in discussing the risks and benefits of your treatment options? No Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Nothing Was the music playing while you waited or during your visit pleasant to you? Yes
xam on Wellness

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 13:27 PM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? No Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? No Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Absolutely not Did the waiting room smell clean? Somewhat Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Not at all
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.