Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sherman Oaks Lock & Safe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
349 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Los Angeles, CA 91403

14762 Ventura Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91403

(818) 817-8008

https://shermanoakslockandsafe.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Keys & Locksmiths

20954 Bryant St

(818) 835-5959
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

5100 N Figueroa St

(310) 736-9347
5.0
(24) · Keys & Locksmiths

2709 Huntington Dr

(626) 537-2183
5.0
(27) · Keys & Locksmiths

2116 North Tustin Avenue

(714) 548-3060
5.0
(29) · Home Services

1501 W 178th St # C1

(310) 844-9183
5.0
(21) · Home Services

347 E 1st St

(310) 359-6644
About

Automotive, Commercial, Residential: Access Control Systems, Alarm Locks, Central Monitoring Systems, Closed Circuit TV Systems, Decorative Locks & Decorative Hardware, Desk Cabinet Locks, Digital Locks, Domestic Automobile Locks, Door Closer, Door Locks, Electromagnetic Locks, Electronic Locking Systems, Exit Devices, Filing Cabinet Locks, Garage Door Locks, Gun Safes, Hi-Tech Digital Surveillance Cameras, Interchangeable Lock Cores, Jimmy Proof Locks, Magnetic Locks, Panic Bars, Pick Proof Locks, Remote Anti-Theft Keys, Safes, Security Bars, Sidewinder Keys, Vaults, Window Guards, Window Locks Combination Lock Cylinders Changed, Combination Locks Changed, Dead Bolts Installed, Repair, Door

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
349 reviews
5289
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
oribachar000 review for Sherman Oaks Lock & Safe
oribachar000 on Superpages

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 02:25 AM
Probably the best locksmith company in town , I called 7 other locksmith and they want to charge me a lot of money for a simple job , Sherman oaks lock and safe came in 15 minutes and charged me a fair price. Super knowledgeable staff and kind service . Very recommend!!
Ramon Y. review for Sherman Oaks Lock & Safe
Ramon Y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 01:39 AM
Hello. I live on Willis Ave and corner street of Ventura. It just happened that my apartment manager was out of town for a day and I was locked out. I couldve easily stayed at my parents, but I have 2 dogs and I coukdn't dare leave them =( So, walked over to Sherman Oaks Lock & Safe and luckily technician was there and met me at my house. It was only $64 to unlock my front gate door, and the bottom lock to my apartment without any damage. It scared me that someone would easily unlock a door for a stranger, but he did ask me to verify my name and address for the location. and I did have my wallet with me. So I felt secure and safe that he reassured me of that. He was nice and kind. Aaron is his name and was able to accept credit cards. So it all worked out perfectly. And my 2 dogs even gave kisses. lol
Keith H. review for Sherman Oaks Lock & Safe
Keith H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 03:29 AM
Great Really cool technician, really saved my butt last night, lol
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
ordy review for Sherman Oaks Lock & Safe
ordy on Superpages

7 years ago

08/21/2015, 01:16 AM
Really great company, saved my butt more than once, lol
Daisy C. review for Sherman Oaks Lock & Safe
Daisy C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 02:24 AM
I needed to make a copy of my gate and front door key for a friend because I was leaving town suddenly. Sherman Oaks Lock & Safe made me a duplicate key that says Do Not Duplicate so the person I'm giving it too, can't make any copies. (Which settled my nerves) So thank you so much for your help.
Nathan B. review for Sherman Oaks Lock & Safe
Nathan B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/29/2015, 03:22 AM
I came in to get a copy of my car key made. It was $7.50 plus tax. I thought that was a heck of a deal because on place quoted me $55 and $7 just to cut the key. So crazy
Deborah W. review for Sherman Oaks Lock & Safe
Deborah W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 02:56 AM
Hello. usually you do not see Locksmith stores that are clean and at a decent size. Sherman Oaks Lock & Safe is conveniently located right by my house. They don't just have a selection of keys and locks, they have floor safes, wall safes, camera systems, iPhone cases, high security door bell. lol. yes it's real! I give this place 5 stars for sure. The employees are ALWAYS friendly when I come to make a key. A+
Mary P. review for Sherman Oaks Lock & Safe
Mary P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 02:40 AM
Extremely helpful!! Sherman Oaks Lock & Safe gave the perfect service, great quality and always there when you need them. Highly recommended. Extremely helpful!! Thank you again!
anonymous review for Sherman Oaks Lock & Safe
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 01:07 AM
This not a typical locksmith store that you would picture on a corner and there are some shoe repair places that "make keys". BUt this place has a lot of stuff. Seriously 100+ keys, 100+ locks. It's insane. They even have hidden camera's in watches and PENS! I came in just to make a copy of my apartment key and ended up with 2 cool happy designs on my key so I can determine which is which (i have work keys and my mom's keys on the same key ring)... BUt the guy who helped was friendly, courtesy and it was a nice experience. Yes I would return if needed. =)Thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.