Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shelter Construction LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Painters|Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

7040 Lakeland Avenue, Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(612) 284-6985

https://shelter-usa.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Roofing

21301 County Road 81

(763) 496-1469
5.0
(1) · Painters

2978 151st Ln NW

(763) 427-0161
5.0
(20) · Contractors

574 Prairie Center Dr

(952) 476-4030
5.0
(1) · Painters

4929 Three Points Blvd

(952) 472-9010
5.0
(2) · Contractors

972 Bavaria Hills Ct

(952) 443-9957
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7731 Main Street Northeast

(763) 213-1455
About

Shelter Construction is a GAF Master Elite Certified roofing contractor and the local leader in remodeling and restoration. Shelter has renovated hundreds of homes since 2008. Our pledge to you is to work diligently to identify the best solution to your particular issues, work with your insurance providers, assign the most highly skilled craftsmen, use the best materials, and provide exemplary customer service every single step of the way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeff on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/26/2017, 07:27 AM
    Shelter Construction was very knowledgeable in the entire process from start to finish. I feel completely satisfied and now educated on the process of getting my home back to the way it was before the storm not to mention the work performed was outstanding!!
    Tonya B. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    08/29/2017, 20:48 PM
    Shelter construction is very prompt in responding and makes sure you are 100% satisfied with their work. We appreciate all the great communication and great work.
    Ruth on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    08/15/2017, 07:51 AM
    An impressive operation! The staff has been great to work with and very knowledgeable. They quickly arranged a meeting with our insurance company and took care of everything to make our roof replacement happen. The work was scheduled well in advance so we knew what was going to happen and when. The dumpster was delivered the day before and the crew arrived as scheduled and got right to work, stripping off the original roof. Soon thereafter the shingles were delivered and placed directly on the roof. The crew was polite and helpful. When I came home from work that day everything was cleaned up perfectly and the new roof looked great.
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
    Larry B. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    08/05/2017, 06:08 AM
    In the summer of 2015 the western suburbs experienced several sever rain/hail storms, I contacted to Shelter Construction to have a roof inspection and if damaged to review my next step step. Shelter's team resounded very quickly completing a through roof inspection and based on the damage found offered to contact with my insurance company to meet with their estimator. Based on Shelter's analysis a full replacement was authorized. Shelter's project manger scheduled the work and kept us appraised of the project schedule and visited the site during the re-roofing. Shelter's crew were very efficient completing the project in less than two days and incorporated several additional items to further the roof's life. The project manager returned to on two occasions to ensure that the work and site cleanup was done to our satisfaction. All of the Shelter staff working on the project were courteous and professional at all time. Having been through three re-roofing projects my wife and I were very pleased with Shelter's professional approach, the quality of work completed and the through site clean up. Should we need assistance with additional home improvements Shelter will be contacted
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.