Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Shear Eclips

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Eyelash extensions (newest addition) Weddings and special braiding Hair coloring all the newest fashion shades -ombré/Balayage -highlights -lowlights -specialty colors Haircuts Style/blowdry Extensions Perms Chemical straightening Keratin treatment Deep conditioning/ •Weddings - Updos/makeup • Skin Facials -acne facials -pregnancy facials -Dermalogica facials Waxing Makeup • Nails Pedicures Manicures Acrylics 

Location details

1750 S Victory Blvd, Glendale, CA, 91201, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.029 reviews
5
27
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Jacqueline Dequebec's profile image
Jacqueline Dequebec 
4 years ago

I love Ms Emily I love my hair I love Everything about this place 

Natasha Bloom's profile image
Natasha Bloom 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Katy was magnificent! She squeezed me in when I thought all hope was lost and fixed my hair for this wedding today! It’s gorgeous, I’m beyond happy! The hubby ❤️’s it too! Thanks a million girl! 

Carter Palmer French's profile image
Carter Palmer French 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Amy Robertson and Justine McCabe are fantastic! I've known them for years and they did hair for my, mom, sisters and I for my wedding and they were amazing! 

Deidre English's profile image
Deidre English 
6 years ago

I get my lashes done by Julia, who is EVERYTHING!! 

Cindy Quiala's profile image
Cindy Quiala 
6 years ago

💜💜💜💜💜 Absolutley love this salon! Lese is amazing. 

Katherine Menzies's profile image
Katherine Menzies 
6 years ago
Daniel Loren Hamm's profile image
Daniel Loren Hamm 
6 years ago

Justine was phenomenal. Very nice facility. They have a very knowledgeable and talented staff that blends modern looks with timeless class. I feel at home every time I go there. 

Rose Guerrero's profile image
Rose Guerrero 
9 years ago
Teresa Hernandez's profile image
Teresa Hernandez 
9 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Shear Eclips

How is Shear Eclips rated?

Shear Eclips has a 5 star rating with 29 reviews. 

When is Shear Eclips open?

Shear Eclips is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Other businesses you might consider

The Londoner by Anthony Morrison

  • 429 reviews
  • 7.4 miles from Shear Eclips

Christina Kim: "Had another great experience at the Londoner! Cassie did an awesome job!! Would highly recommend and will be returning!"  

It’s Always Summer

  • 187 reviews

Allison Diaz: "This place is great! The sugar wax is fast and easy and the customer service is fantastic. Marina is very nice and friendly!"  

Lee's Hair Salon & Skin Care

  • 178 reviews

Anne Erickson: "The technician's help was top-notch, and he shown much competence. Apparently, he had managed to alter the key to our car. I highly suggest collaborating with him!"