Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shear Eclips

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Nail Salons|Glendale, CA 91201 United States

1750 S Victory Blvd, Glendale, CA 91201 United States

(818) 551-1166

http://www.sheareclipssalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(53) · Beauty

641 E First St

(714) 505-0777
5.0
(43) · Beauty

12800 Seal Beach Blvd

(562) 431-9009
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1313 Westwood Blvd

(310) 477-4922
5.0
(3) · Beauty

14161 Newport Ave # F

(714) 544-2364
5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

441 S Beverly Dr

(310) 210-0182
5.0
(11) · Nail Salons

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(424) 333-1661
About

Eyelash extensions (newest addition) Weddings and special braiding Hair coloring all the newest fashion shades -ombré/Balayage -highlights -lowlights -specialty colors Haircuts Style/blowdry Extensions Perms Chemical straightening Keratin treatment Deep conditioning/ •Weddings - Updos/makeup • Skin Facials -acne facials -pregnancy facials -Dermalogica facials Waxing Makeup • Nails Pedicures Manicures Acrylics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jacqueline Dequebec review for Shear Eclips
Jacqueline Dequebec on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 02:35 AM
I love Ms Emily I love my hair I love Everything about this place
Natasha Bloom review for Shear Eclips
Natasha Bloom on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 04:23 AM
Katy was magnificent! She squeezed me in when I thought all hope was lost and fixed my hair for this wedding today! It’s gorgeous, I’m beyond happy! The hubby ❤️’s it too! Thanks a million girl!
Carter Palmer French review for Shear Eclips
Carter Palmer French on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 08:15 AM
Amy Robertson and Justine McCabe are fantastic! I've known them for years and they did hair for my, mom, sisters and I for my wedding and they were amazing!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Deidre English review for Shear Eclips
Deidre English on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:18 AM
I get my lashes done by Julia, who is EVERYTHING!!
Cindy Quiala review for Shear Eclips
Cindy Quiala on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:56 AM
💜💜💜💜💜 Absolutley love this salon! Lese is amazing.
Katherine Menzies review for Shear Eclips
Katherine Menzies on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2017, 05:24 AM
Daniel Loren Hamm review for Shear Eclips
Daniel Loren Hamm on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2016, 09:02 AM
Justine was phenomenal. Very nice facility. They have a very knowledgeable and talented staff that blends modern looks with timeless class. I feel at home every time I go there.
Rose Guerrero review for Shear Eclips
Rose Guerrero on Facebook

8 years ago

04/11/2014, 04:38 AM
Teresa Hernandez review for Shear Eclips
Teresa Hernandez on Facebook

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 09:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.