Logo White
Watch Demo

Shear Eclips

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Beauty|Glendale, CA 91201

1750 S Victory Blvd, Glendale, CA 91201

(818) 551-1166

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eyelash extensions (newest addition) Weddings and special braiding Hair coloring all the newest fashion shades -ombré/Balayage -highlights -lowlights -specialty colors Haircuts Style/blowdry Extensions Perms Chemical straightening Keratin treatment Deep conditioning/ •Weddings - Updos/makeup • Skin Facials -acne facials -pregnancy facials -Dermalogica facials Waxing Makeup • Nails Pedicures Manicures Acrylics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline Dequebec on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2019, 02:35 AM
I love Ms Emily I love my hair I love Everything about this place
Natasha Bloom on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 04:23 AM
Katy was magnificent! She squeezed me in when I thought all hope was lost and fixed my hair for this wedding today! It’s gorgeous, I’m beyond happy! The hubby ❤️’s it too! Thanks a million girl!
Carter Palmer French on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 08:15 AM
Amy Robertson and Justine McCabe are fantastic! I've known them for years and they did hair for my, mom, sisters and I for my wedding and they were amazing!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Deidre English on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:18 AM
I get my lashes done by Julia, who is EVERYTHING!!
Cindy Quiala on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:56 AM
💜💜💜💜💜 Absolutley love this salon! Lese is amazing.
Katherine Menzies on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 05:24 AM
Daniel Loren Hamm on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 09:02 AM
Justine was phenomenal. Very nice facility. They have a very knowledgeable and talented staff that blends modern looks with timeless class. I feel at home every time I go there.
Rose Guerrero on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2014, 04:38 AM
Teresa Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2014, 09:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.