Logo White
Watch Demo

Sharyar Baradaran, Dds, Ms

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental|Beverly Hills, CA 90210

414 North Camden Drive, Suite 1240, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

(310) 858-8919

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

R Dental Group
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

9735 Wilshire Blvd #325

(310) 271-1337

1 person is looking at this business

Dover Dental
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

601 Dover Dr #5

(949) 548-0966

1 person is looking at this business

Aadvance Dentistry Dr Kent J Toca
5.0
(7) · Dental

9532 Chapman Ave

(714) 539-8994
Mark Schlosser
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

153 S Lasky Dr

(310) 552-1441

1 person is looking at this business

Torrance Family Dental Group
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

23632 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 325-0684

2 people are looking at this business

Far West Dental Supplies
5.0
(1) · Dental

1660 N Main St

(714) 998-8050

About

Dr. Sharyar Baradaran is a top-ranked dentist and periodontist, providing state-of-the-art care for patients in and around Beverly Hills, CA. At his practice on Camden Drive, Dr. Baradaran offers the most advanced care options for patients facing an array of oral health issues and concerns, including routine cleanings and advanced dental hygiene treatments, periodontal surgery, gum disease care including root planing and scaling, gum surgery including gum contouring and gum grafting, bone grafting, and skilled dental implant placement, as well as cosmetic treatments like Zoom teeth whitening treatments, veneers, and comprehensive smile design and makeover treatment plans. Dr. Baradaran atten

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/26/2018, 00:05 AM
Dr. Baradaran is the best Periodontist in Los Angeles, he is the only surgeon I will go to. His staff is welcoming, professional and beyond qualified. He is truly committed to his patients, takes calls whenever I need to reach him reguarless of how late in the evening or weekends. He is truly a remarkable doctor. Always a great experience! I highly recomend Dr. Baradaran!
Nataliya on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/13/2018, 08:05 AM
This is the best dental office in Beverly Hills. I am so happy I chose Dr. Baradaran as my surgeon. The staff is professional, caring and efficient. They have always treated me like family not as a patient. I had a great experience from the the first consultation to the post-procedure follow-up. Can going to the dentist be a pleasant experience? Yes, it can be and it is.
Leslie Simms on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/18/2016, 05:47 AM
Unexpectedly had to have a tooth extracted. I have dentaphobia (fear of dentist) and he was kind, gentle and very patient with me. At the end of the day, he texted me to see how I was doing and in the morning texted again, to see if all was ok. Never had that from a dentist before. Simply put, he is terrific!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/18/2015, 08:31 AM
I had my periodontal treatment with Dr. Baradaran. He is very informative, makes sure to explain everything to you and he is a fantastic dentist.
Adel N on Foursquare

4 years ago

07/27/2015, 01:32 AM
I was referred to Dr. Baradaran for periodontal treatment. He's a great dentist, compassionate and personable. Had a great experience with him, definitely recommend him.
cstarks897 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

06/02/2015, 07:20 AM
Dr. Baradaran is simply amazing! The work he did on my teeth and gums to improve their cosmetic appearance was beyond excellent. I had a gummy smile, and Dr. Baradaran changed it to the smile I always wished to have.
Jenna B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/05/2015, 02:58 AM
My gums always overpowered my teeth and when I smiled, I looked really ugly. I talked to my general dentist about it, and he referred me to Dr. Baradaran. Dr. Baradaran suggested crown lengthening and lip repositioning to fix the problem. I was skeptical it would work, but I gave it a shot anyway. I can't believe what a difference it made. My smile looks very balanced now and I don't hate it anymore!
Jen M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/06/2015, 01:50 AM
I had what is called gummy smile, and I just hated it. Dr. Baradaran did a crown lengthening procedure, and it had dramatically changed the appearance of my teeth and gums and I no longer have to hide them. He's the best!
juliannak758 on Superpages

5 years ago

12/01/2014, 02:41 AM
My gums had receded because of gum disease and my teeth and gums had become very sensitive. Dr. Baradaran first cleared the gum disease and did gum surgery. Then he tended to my receding gums. He is such a great dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.