Logo White
Watch Demo

Sharp Images Hair Care

Claimed
4.5
56 reviews
|Barbers|Menlo Park, CA 94025

830 Newbridge St, Menlo Park, CA 94025

(650) 853-5954

http://get-sharp.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbers

715 Camino Plaza

(415) 533-7374

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Barbers

711 Carmel St

(831) 475-6700
5.0
(113) · Barbers

1502 1/2 Webster St

(510) 473-7869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Beauty

294 N San Pedro Rd

(415) 250-4370

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Barbers

3359 Mission St

(415) 826-1802

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

740 Tennessee St

(707) 643-5018

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our business specializes in superior hair service, for men, women, and children.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
56 reviews
540
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.2Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Consuela Clark on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:40 AM
Khalin Philly Sandifer on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:40 AM
This is The Wolf of Barbershops. The Man of Skills. So good, top notch barber. And a great friend.
Low Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 01:48 AM
Been a loyalist to Sharp Images for over a decade. There’s no better barbershop 💈 Sharp Images is the go to spot! Thanks fellas for keep me sharp!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Eddie Pratt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 03:41 AM
The best barber goin!!!5stars
Eric E. Stuart on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 02:30 AM
The Best Barbers in the Bay Work at this Shop!!!!!! Not only that but the owner holds a Youth Boys Barbershop Forum for the most at-risked youth in the EPA/EMP Community!!!!!! The only barbershop in the bay to DO IT!!!!!!! Come get YO LIFE Sharpened UP!!!!!!!!!!!!💯
Machelle Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 02:01 AM
The barbershop owner is a positive role model for the community he is a stand-up man. Dave is a Professional Barber he appreciate everyone that patronize his business and he appreciate them. Dave honest and very trustworthy he has integrity and very gifted he is a strong black man that knows what he want out of life and he making it happen. Dave have a very strong personality and very caring everyone like him I have never heard anyone say anything negative about him. I have known Dave for 30-plus year he's always been a hard worker he is the type of business man that our community needs. I do know the other barbers that work in the shop and they carry themselves very professional
Quiet Strength Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:34 AM
Great professional service,great environment, friendly atmosphere
Fmg Reemdolla on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 03:30 AM
Taye Blunt on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2014, 01:16 AM
DOPE !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.